Snuffles Called for Bitcoin lower against the Trending Bulls, Now what??

in #crypto6 years ago

Again Steemians. I am one of the only Bitcoin Bears on steem across the platform and I have been very vocal. I have been consistently commenting for months about how Bitcoin is going lower and, sure some crypto could have some good weeks but once bitcoin breaks, it all breaks.

425CC79A-F546-4E7E-9B08-41497E1CB493.jpeg
Courtesy of: https://goo.gl/images/7iWm7J


I expect many “HODLers” to feel like Wylie :)

Well after numerous posts and warnings, I’m sorry for those that didn’t sell that didn’t heed my warnings. All of those looking for the bounce the past couple days and didn’t get it...you’re about to be a part of the group puking it up.

The weekly chart is about to breakdown and I am not even sure where my target is exactly.

4E76E9AA-960F-404E-AE59-F5A69B21DEA5.jpeg

You can see the measured move is down to $3000. I also know that when you zoom out more it looks worse! Take a look.

B8DB10B8-43CE-40A4-AE0D-D7808A3A9B70.jpeg

Listen. I am not a permabear, but I was the only consistent bitcoin bear here on Steem. Everyone has consistently been drawing these garbage ass falling wedges and ugly attempts at inverted head and shoulders and all of these have been WRONG.

Sure everyone is a genius in a bull market. The downward moves separate the men from the boys, per se.

I am consistently giving you the path of probability that is likely to happen and I think Bitcoin is over $500k in 2022, as I have stated multiple time before. But remember that Bitcoin has fallen over 80% from Peak to trough on five separate occasions, there will be a sixth. It is likely to happen here.

A7AC8563-659B-43B3-BB32-F0D447216EAA.jpeg


This weekly chart clearly shows a breakdown is undergoing and about to be confirmed. It will likely take at least a week or more to show signs of a reversal. Everyone has to get bearish first and we need monster volume on the panic move lower to signify a potential secure bottom.

Right now you should not be long trading crypto. Unless your a true HODLer stay away.

Strap it in, the ride is just starting.

Follow me on Twitter and all other media @heyimsnuffles

Sort:  

Just don't get caught holding the fiat bag :)

Hope we are not going lower than 6800.

YOU bet! By the way last week I mentioned you in a report! I hope a few visited you..I am 100 percent in agreement...keep it up!

When were going down We're going to 6k 4k 2k 0 When we're going up we're going 20k 50k 100k 500k hhahahahaa

you may be right! and thanks for the support!

I did i really appreciate it! I try to stay emotionally out of the action and Judy pay attention to the price, much like Statman. I will be commenting more today and looking st your posts! Thanks for the views!!!

This post has received a 9.29% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @heyimsnuffles. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @heyimsnuffles: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @heyimsnuffles. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heyimsnuffles from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64