243 FOLLOWERS WITHIN 3 DAYS? INCREDIBLE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Wow... This is amazing, I got 243 followers within 3 days of joining the steemit community.
Just after my very first official post within the past 24hours, my followers increased from 145 to 243 followers. That's incredible!
I think I'm beggining to realize some of the rules of the community as a noob.
Rule 1: Don't get too obsessed with the rewards the community wanna offer you RATHER, be more concerned about what you wanna contribute to the growth of the community. In simple terms, be a GIVER and not a receiver.
Rule 2 : Ensure you tag your posts correctly. This ensures that your post is seen by the right target audience and it's gonna make much impact in the growth of the community
Rule 3 : Always ensure you reply comments on your posts. This is a better way of building a sincere relationship with your followers and the community at large
Rule 4 Ensure you follow back your followers. Remember, for you to be a leader, you must first serve! The easiest way to strengthen the bond is to reward them their loyalty by following your followers.

I want to specially appreciate all my new friends cum followers for making my steemit experience a fun. Trust me, no matter the followership growth, I will ensure I follow everyone back as a repertoire of my loyalty.

P. S incase you missed my official first post as noob, feel free to check it out via
https://steemit.com/crypto/@ezekielwalker/my-naive-experience-as-a-noob-on-steemit

If you have other suggestions to increase a noob's growth on steemit, kindly share in the comment section.

Feel free to share some SBD with me👒😍Screenshot_2017-07-09-00-04-42.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53