Get SBD for telling me who's out there!! (comment for crypt-dough!) 白蚁.

in #cryptdough7 years ago

Time to show some luv to everyone!!! So, I wanna see who's out there in music competition land on steemit! Who do you really rate?!! I'm gonna put in 1SBD and see how this goes!! This is for anything music related from this weeks music contests on steemit!! There's a few now, so here is a chance to nominate the musician/singer or rapper that you think is most talented/interesting/funny/deserving from across the platform in the last week.

steemnom.jpg

Post links to who you are nominating below in the comments!!!!!
You can nominate yourself and get the full 1SBD, or you can nominate someone else, and it gets split between nominated and nominee!!! My favourite wins!!!

  • TERMITE TER-NOMINATOR! (... get a bit of SBD for a comment!!!)

steemnom4.jpg

...Also, if you havn't already, check out...

Peace.
TERMITE.

termite symbol.jpg

Sort:  

idk many people but I'm serious about hip hop and new on steemit

Just seen what you can do!!! You sick bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eyyyyy, thanks fam

I nominate @termitemusic. His beats are grimey and raw.

haha!! Thanks but I'd nominate some1 else cos I aint gonna give it to myself!!!! haha!

This one is from @antminer in the sml feedback challenge. It's a beast of a track

i nominate my cuzzin @finesse203

Thanks!!! Can you give me a link for what by him him you are nominating!???

can it be a link to one of his old music post?

something in the last week!!

This post has received a 8.11% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @termitemusic. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45