Willy G - Termite Jam Week 19 (The Underworld)

in #cypher7 years ago

Yo, this beat is sick!! It has inspired some ghostly shit haha

Sort:  

Yoooo, the multis on point as always man.

I liked this a lot. The flow was nice and smooth, lyrics of course on point. I mean, you're just dope. That's all there is to it, I don't really even have more to say man. I would say that the way you flowed this is a lot more clear and enunciated than some of your other stuff, which is really cool, because I understood everything you said without yelling at you to post them lyrics, lmao.

Keep this shit up man, dig it.

hahaa nice man, cheers!! I really took your advice on the last one and tried to get a good smooth flow to the beat, this beat had a nice groove to it to so it was easy to flow on, haha .
Good stuff man, I really appreciate the comment and you takin the time to listen man, and as always appreciate the advice too man, cheers!!

Someone get this man to the studio. You should really start putting stuff up on dsound.

haha, thanks man ! Yeah I might do, Ive got a wee studio set up here, might get some stuff recorded properly soon!!

TOO DOPE!!!!!!!!! BIG UP WILLY G!!!! Smashed it man!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Nice one Termite!! The beat took me there man!! Such a cool eerie vibe to it bro

Thanks man!!! We 'keepin it real'!!!!!!!!!!!!!
made this beat on a train somewhere in Italy!!! haha!!

Have you seen this guy? He has done some cool videos while travelling through europe lol watched this the other night and i was astounded haha

fookin ell!! thats ridiculous!!! haha!! polish speed!!!! mad skills!! NICE!!!

yeah man I thought so too, that indian part at the start had me in stitches it was so unexpected! haha

think I'm gonna play some Willy G on the next episode of ILL MOOT man if thats cool!!!?

yeah man for sure, go right ahead!!

Dope shit homie! You did that banshee good man lol

haha u know it man!! Thanks dude!!

"Lethal demon sler" So dope brodi!

thanks bro haha!

Dope. The continuous trip word rhyming scheme was cool as hell to listen. Just the fact that you put it in a story format shows you got the juice. Keem em coming.

thanks geechidan man! comin from a rapper of your caliber thats pretty cool man! Cheers!

You are legend.

thanks seratus!! haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44