"Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!" ROUND 19 !!!!!!!!! [Worldwide Cypher Jam !!] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

... We going in raw with the beat I have made for you this round!!! It is called 'fangs alot'!!
Peace out to all the steemit hiphop heads keeping it real!!! YOU MAKE THIS!!

  • Play the beat below and record yourself doing your 'bars/freestyle/song/poem/rap/venom spitting/whatever you got' over it!

This beat is from my very recent 'VENOM [lo​-​fi Ultra]' ep which can still be downloaded free for a short while at: https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/venom-lo-fi-ultra

cooltext259562303902862.png
RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Use phones/laptops/cameras or whatever you want to record it!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • UPVOTE YOUR FELLOW JAMMERS AND KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!!

This is lo-fi, quickfire jams!! THE RAW STUFF!!!!
'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
Check previous rounds to see how we do and get involved!!!

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

chinese_symbols_for_termite_9944_2_281.png

  • Conclusion for Round 18 coming soon!!
  • ... Also check out Episode 29 of ILL MOOT here !!!!!

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

Sort:  
Loading...

Here it is a couple a parts when wrong, I can exist with them tho as I continue to grow, Ya Heard!

The lyrics are on the post here

Nice 1 bruv!!! still some dark words!!! Respect man!! I know you had shit goin on lately!!

Yea I still have shit going on.. It will be another month before I am fully out of this particular shit.. All needed to get to where one needs and wants to be.

Peace out RED!!

Loading...

sickness as always bro!! haha that mass beheadin style!! Nice

You know it bro, music video coming soon my dude!

Here's the music video on d-tube-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/pdbxa0x9
I'm also gonna post it on steemit 2morrow since some people are having trouble with d-tube....it's low budget put check out my brass knuckles in the video! Shit is sick bro

OH SHiiiiit!!! KEN comin thru with the sickness!!!!! Man, you got me spinning with "You frail like a snail so you get the slugs in your mouth. Just got a fresh hair cut .Not pussy so i'm not near butt" sick flow!!!!

Thanks my dude! that's the single for our comp EP, you down? I got the first six tracks done already, but I've never put out a project b4 so you'll have to the the business stuff like copyrights or whatever. or teach me

haha! OK! how we recording??!!

Heres my entry, this beat is sick AF!! Inspired some ghostly rhymes haha

He had no head?! You jacking my beheading vibe....lol i fucking with you. I love your style, i think you and i have the best horror core raw style on steemit, you killed this by brother! Pass me that banshee pussy when you done! ha ha

haah man, you got the same kinda sick mind as me when it comes to rhymes haha , thanks man.

To one ill mind to another, much love!

thanks ken, man much love to you too bro !!

Dopeness!!!! This got me boppin man!!!!! Mad flow!!! "watch me scheme!!!!!" fuck tha bancheeeeee!!!!!!!

Nice man!! Cheers, really love the beat too lad so nice to flow on!!

Very intricate! Powerful flow. You got a lot of talent man!

Loading...
Loading...

I might make a song and music video with this one bro!

haha!!! nice! do it!!!

Already got the song recorded for the challenge! I'ma shoot a low budget video for it tomorrow!!!

Mad thanks for the opportunity... Blessed are those who chart the waters in the midst of the storm!

Oh yeah, you got me mystified homie lol

RAAH!! Welcome the the jam @kopusmellini !!! This got me trippin!! dig it!

Whens the deadline?

Every Sunday!!!! .... High Noon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71