TermiteMusic World Wide Cypher!! Fangs Alot/R.E.D.-Welcome to tha Terror Home

in #thecut6 years ago


Welcome to Ones Perspective!


I will start off by saying the lyrics came easy. This one happened to be difficult to do. For my overwhelming need to Speak on things that helps others. This beat did not call for it or would I want to ever. This beat is dark and the only thing that can come is the darkness.

I hope you enjoy and please be patient with me, I am going through some things that is making it very hard for me to fully be here the way I want, and the way I want to present what I am doing... It will get better, I expect nothing less of ones self to do so!!

Thank you for being a part of this journey!



Image Source: Click here

Welcome to tha Terror Home: Lyrics

Welcome to the Terror Home, for you,
There is no pleasure zone,
Pleasure to meet you, I found you,
Silently and quietly, sleeping in your bedroom,
Drugged you and brought, you,
To my amazing play house.
Quickly a quick fix.
Needle nose pliers to get under,
That fine cuticle to remove, all twenty nails.
Each scream is like a burst,
Of acid rushing adrenaline,
Coursing through my veins.
It pains me to see you not having as much fun,
Brandy? No. Not you, she's a grand,
Experiment. Reshaped, improved,
For doing my bidding.
Brandy, please remove the patients clothing.
Then take those rusty clippers,
And beautiful razor,
To shave him completely down,
And don't worry your pretty,
Little heart about tha bleeding.
After shes done. I'll play good,
Starting off by removing a testicle,
Maybe next, one of those exquisite eyeballs.
Once you can no longer see, then you will feel,
What I feel to running squeaks of your screaming,
Wait. Wait. Just a moment Wait.
No passing out until we have fully finished.
What next. Shall we dive on in to your insides,
I think we go with the kidney's first,
Isn't great having all these machines,
To keep you going.
Checking now all the pressure gauges,
Engaged and observant psycho I am,
I see you seem to be a bit cold,
You have goosebumps,
Where there's skin remaining,
I have just the thing for you,
Push this button, turn that dial,
To a hundred eighty volts,
Now stay still while I put,
These clamps on ya,
One for your only testicle,
And tha other we shall place on your tongue,
Open up, cause this is going to hurt legions,
Ready already Red is ready to electrocute you already,
You ready. We will start with two second intervals,
Don't want to lay ya to rest just yet,
I have only lost one under twenty-five hours,
And still seven left, Regardless.
I have plenty of things to bring,
You back to me if I happen,
To get to excited with this switch,
At this speed your screams become,
Like a fanatical pulse wave,
Taking me away to ecstasy.


P.S.- I want to upload this straight to Dtube but it told me there was an error uploading to the IPFS and I do not know enough to fix what ever Problem that is!!! Later!

Sort:  

Where are you keeping the girls? I know you took them dog.

Just let them go

Dark!!!!!! Nice 1 man!!! when did ya write this?
termite symbol.jpg

The first part I wrote at work this week and finished it up that day after work. Like Wednesday I think....

... alls quiet from you! You ok bro??

Yea I am okay now, thought I was not going to be, very difficult space I just went through. I am back!! haha I hope I can get what I have written for your rational abilities today. I have never written and recorded the lyrics in the same day before!!

Peace man!!! hope your ok!!! well, first time for everything!! haha! never stop growing (despite the beat name!!!) no sweat tho man!!! you know we chilled in the cypher jam!!! Im runnin bit late with it so you got a few hours!!!

For sure yea I am working on rehearsal of the words right now I am sure I will have it up in three or four hours or so!!

always the next beat if its interchange-able!!

Yea I might do that and it doesn't hurt to miss one. Not like I am doing this to win anyways!!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66