Sort:  

Good shit my Irish brother! Different then what i'm used to from you and i love the diversity! Check out mine when you get a chance.

Thanks man!! Will do!!

Man you been on a roll lately!!

yeah man! haha, i told my aunt the other day im on fire lyrically, she just laughed haha but im on fire none the less! haha!! im hopin to keep it goin as long as possible

Yea man, this flow is niceeee. I really liked this a lot man, this is a flow that you should really keep hitting. It rides so nice over the beat, which is what flow is all about, ay?

Loved it man, really nice.

Nice man, Cheers! This was a verse I wrote years ago, its actually on our Fresh EIre song 'Back to the Days' , I used to write pure differently then. I will defs write more stuff with this kinda flow now though if you think it works!! Cheers for checkin it out man, unfortunately I got drunk and forgot to post it in the submissions thread haha

Hahaha, you still can my man, go post it... He hasn't chosen the winners yet ;)

But yea dude, I really dig your extremely technical flow/scheme, but to be honest, only hip hop heads really get it, haha. You wanna make your stuff accessible to the masses, you know??

Much love my man, be blessed!

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49