💀Humanoid 1.1 - Abstract Art #48💀

in #creativity7 years ago

d9e0e020-3c92-4dd4-b63a-d7063bd0cce7-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. I always enjoy mixing my work and not sticking to a particular genre of abstracts. That is what keeps me motivated to create something unique. I hope you like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Black & White - Abstract Art
  2. Face Off - Abstract Art
  3. Textured Abstract Art
  4. 'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art
  5. Contemporary Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

What we call as waste and throw it away it can be used wisely and creatively

I wish I could create like that :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Nice@vj1309

thanks :)

A very good creation but I see there is little shortage if it can be raised a little more to look more solid and mighty .

thanks and I'll try to make a mightier one next time :)

Every abstract art lover has different vision and vision is the specialty of abstract artists. The talented abstract expressionists are striving to connect with the primeval self, the unconscious mind, and the hidden imagery of the subconscious.However your efforts are a lot better in this case and hope it will be better in phases.

Yup I totally agree and I'm sure that is the best thing about abstracts.

Oh it looks so perfect...lovely job...

thanks :)

somehow it looks messed up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53