💫Contemporary Abstract Art #43💫

in #abstract6 years ago

32a6390a-b267-4f66-909c-d5bb16a8093a-02.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. I just wanted to keep it simple and nothing fancy. I'm a big fan of scrawled boundaries and edges and that you can notice in this abstract as well. I have opted for bright colors at the center to give it a more profound look. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art
  2. Flower of Life - Abstract Art
  3. Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
  4. Textured Abstract Art
  5. Black & White Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

That's a good artwork, I also checked out your other arts. They are great as well :)

thanks man :)

Hi @vj1309, that was beautiful ;-)

thanks :)

Your welcome :) hope i can learn anymore from you @vj1209

I like the results of your paintings. It looks very interesting and make me curious. You seem to make a media, pour the paint, then fold it, then open it again, so the result looks symmetrical.

I love it and hopefully you will be more active in producing a unique abstract painting

Thanks but I blend digital tools to create this.

I think you are incredible.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

i cannot say that ur pict beautifull but i can say your pict is unique :D

Congratulations @vj1309, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2153 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4144.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

great pict absolutetly abstract

Love it, I want this on my wall!

Hello friend, excellent post,
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work.
You can check my article https://stееmit.com/@tfame3865/spartan-wars-blood-and-fire-android-os-game-review and give me your feedback!
I will follow you.

DONT CLICK THIS GUYS LINK its a phishing scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78