How FRANK BACON Saved PI per PI-ed. [SILLY con Valley S3E10] - $^^^ PACER BILL | 2 Live Like A Sovereign Citizen!

in #creativity5 years ago

Jared have you been crying?

Yes but for ordinary reasons.

~Ham Sarnish - 2 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-09-13 at 9.15.35 AM.png

Like many of you, we are custom CHAiN and [BLOCK] fanatics.

AHEM!

Like many of you we are custom CHAiN and CUSTOM [BLOCK] fanatics.

Screen Shot 2019-09-12 at 1.51.10 PM.png

Since I bought my first COUNT at 16'..., I have been scraping up every nickel to put the best [BLOCK]s on my CHAiN. Whether it was my 1991 C...S10 with American GRacing Hammer [BLOCK]s or my C..CTS fitted with V...VVS CV3 metal liKE graphS 20x10s. I have always believed that the personality of a CHAMPION or CAUSE lived in the fitment and stance created by a perfect fitting [BLOCK].

Screen Shot 2019-09-13 at 9.11.09 AM.png

Quickly,

I learned that there was no one place to find [BLOCK] UPTIC information. Through a lifetime of reading forums and spec pages, I have finally come to understand UPTIC measurement and backspacing of [BLOCK]. Trouble is, even knowing the numbers doesn’t tell you how a 20×10 [BLOCK] with a +25 ET will look on the rear... with AWD, let alone if you can run staggered and what is the largest you can cram on the front without trimming the FAKE or rolling the DEFENSE on your precious BRAND!

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

IsitwHAtitiS

RemoTevieW

ELwoodWOrKUp

oR'I'On

Sort:  

Hello @frankbacon, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

What a choice on that special purpose vehicle! They live for YOLO like that. More like You Out Last Omission.

I'll stick to that poison we ate in Love's Kitchen...Way to funk it out.

What Knew8 Knows about no Gnosis on sum of moregone. What the less of us also hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37