Social robot like WALL-E for sale

in #cozmo7 years ago

Have you ever seen the film as well? If so, did you ever want to own a fun and an exciting little robot? Even if you say no this new product is a step in the right way, so without further ado I present to you:

COZMO


SOURCE Anki youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/AnkiInc

At the price of 249.99$ its an ingeniuos design for entertaiment purposes
(more info: https://www.anki.com/en-ca/cozmo).

Sort:  

great post

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

That is so brilliant. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Yea, I have a cozmo at home, he is pretty cool. You can just leave him to his own devices, and although he keeps wanting to play games, he is pretty fun to just watch exploring his surroundings and playing with his blocks. He even sings away to himself, gets hic-cups and sneezes. I would highly recommend him!

You can check out my cozmo here https://steemit.com/life/@silvernova/meet-cozmo-video-the-cutest-ai-robot-on-the-market-big-brain-bigger-personality and see a little video of him in action and also see what you get in the box when you buy him.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85