Cover a Steemian (14/04/2018) - The Passion Ground Challenge Winners!


Hello Steemit!

This has been a bit of a hectic week for me here on Steemit since I've been very busy on my daily activities and obligations so I'm sorry for my delay in answering comments and questions but I'm catching up, I will do my regular updates for #coverasteemian tomorrow but I wanted to make a post to announce The 10 Winners of the Passion-Ground Challenge!.

First of all , A little clarification:

The 10 entries for the Challenge were always meant to be selected , I know there was a little confusion over this and I would like to say sorry to the steemians that got some misdirection, there was a little bit of a language twist between the Spanish and English translations but if you trace back to the original post : every entry was to be heard , reviewed and discussed between @passion-ground and me. I write this little clarification because of some complaints I got of ''changing the rules'' and I would like to say this contest has always been about support and transparency . I take my part of the error of not being extra extra careful on getting all this points across flawlessly, this is also my first challenge here on Steemit and I will surely be more precise on the challenges to come.

So.. let's get to the good part!

The Passion Ground Challenge Winners!

First of all I would like to give a huge shout-out to @passion-ground who was the sponsor of this challenge! He is one of the biggest music lovers I know and a huge supporter of all the musicians here. He sure is a guy with a lot of passion for music! Thank you for making this happen , your friendship and your huge heart Passion! You are the man!

So , here are our 10 Talented musicians with their participations!

1. @tarotbyfergus

https://steemit.com/openmic/@tarotbyfergus/steemit-open-mic-week-77-you-know-it-s-me-cover

Thank you to all talented participants of this challenge , it was sure a joy to hear and get to know each one of you! All prizes were already transferred! Hope to see you in the next challenge, the regular #coverasteemian initiative is still running, I will upload the update tomorrow

Thanks for reading and listening!


Sort:  

This has been such a beautiful and fun experience for me. I will never forget all of the joy and passion shared here. My humble thanks to everyone who participated and shared with me this creative journey. Much love! xx.

De verdad no había tenido tiempo para mirar los resultados, estoy muy feliz por la oportunidad brindada, mil exitos en todos sus maravillosos proyectos amigos @pechichemena y @passion-ground

the experiance was great. @passion-ground <3

Siempre gracias, hermanos. Agradezco especialmente a sir @passion-ground... este concurso ha sido una verdadera pasada de bondad y calidad humana. Este señor es todo amor y merece que, más allá de cualquier desafío, conozcamos lo que hace y honremos su cariño con más versiones de su música. Ty, u are rock, man @passion-ground.
Abrazos, @pechichemena.

Estoy muy contento de estar en los ganadores de este concurso, acompañando a @pipomontilla, saludos amigos :)

👏👏👏 ha sido una experiencia agradable. Felicidades a mis compañeros Steemians, que como yo, disfrutaron mucho esta iniciativa. Gracias @pechichemena, eres un sol. Y al Sr. @passion-ground, usted es un ejemplo de humildad y apoyo a la comunidad de artistas. Los amo!

Quiero darles las gracias a @pechichemena y a @passionground por colocarlos en su lista de ganadores. ëxitos para todos!

Felicidades a los ganadores muy justas elecciones.... Buen criterio musical. Gracias a @passion-ground y @pechichemena por todo el apoyo. Un fuerte abrazo para ambos.

Muchas gracias a todos los que participaron e hicieron de este concurso un gran éxito ! Mis abrazos sinceros con todos y espero poderlos ver en una próxima oportunidad :) ! #coverasteemian !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48