Jenny's Art Contest Week #8 - Post Your Submission Here

in #contest7 years ago

artcontestdel.png

Calling all artists!! (Longtime artists, newbie artists, occasional artists, or people that just want to try things for fun).

Week #8 Theme:

week8.png

This can be in whatever Visual Art form you like (Painted, sculpted, sketched, whatever visual form) as long as it is 100% your own work.

[At this time I am not taking photography submissions as there are many out there. Check out the additional contest posts below for some that do photography.]

artdividernew.png

Prizes

Note: The prize has been changed and the winners have been narrowed down to one this time around

Winner - 500SP DELEGATION (1 month)

I reserve the right to cancel this delegation at any time if it is being used to upvote spammers, plagiarists, or anything of the sort.

Contest ends on Saturday, November 18th at 11:59 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)



artdividernew.png

artrulesnew.png

How to Win

Upvotes on your post below will count for 25% of your score (Bot upvotes & your own upvote do not count)

Art submissions are judged fairly and unbiased by @topkpop and will be scored on Creativity, Originality, Quality, and Popularity

Next Week's Theme will be announced Sunday

The Winner will also be announced on Sunday along with the Theme post, and the delegation will be sent too at that time.

Sponsors:

Please contact me if you would like to become a sponsor or donate to the prize pool

Please always remember to...

havefunart.png

Check out some other awesome contests that are going on:

Killer Pix Contest (Photo)Bahbahra's Buddy Contest (Photo/Story)
killerpix.jpegtattoodjay11.jpg
Sort:  

Hello @topkpop, I am so happy to be part of this contest and I also hope you love what I have for the contest, though I came late but I am sure it's never too late. This is my entry post here. image

You are not late. Today is the final day to get submissions in

Okay ma'am thanks.

Hello!

Here is my entry for your art contest! :D

https://steemit.com/art/@ladymaharet/light-a-contest-entry
light.jpg

Thank you so much!

You are so fast!!

Haha it took me 2.5 hours.

Amazing Donna Charlie!! :)

Thankyou so much !

What?!?! BRO. BRO. This is awesome!!!!!

Thank you dear I am your fan ! :)

I've been following your contest for weeks, and just finally got my act together and made an entry! Here it is:
https://steemit.com/art/@offbeatbroad/autumn-tree-sunrise-watercolor-landscape
card

Beautiful O_O

Thank you! 😊

LOL!

Yeah. I voted for myself. What? It may be the only one. You wouldn't want me to have NO votes would you???

I kid. But am totally still voting for myself. 😎

Beautiful entry. The light should be your guide!

Light in the dark to clearly see the path you’re going. Good job senpai!

I really like this. I love all things pictured. What is your medium?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43