Light- A Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Here I am with a submission for an art contest being hosted by @topkpop. The theme being "light" so this is what I came up with!

Just having fun with some colours and making it kind of sci-fi, fantasy like. All digital painting style. I like using a different colour palette like this. I need to do it more often.

IMG_5706.JPG

What do you think? As always feedback is appreciated.

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

wonderful art!

Hey Chelsea ! This is quite a nice painting ! The mood is well set and I like th expression of the character. From my point of view, I just don't really understand why you added a tattoo as it doesn't add value to the storytelling, but this is quite a minor thing I think. Otherwise, Great job !

This is incredible drawing @ladymaharet.

Love this!!
Great manangement of the light :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48