STEEMIT VIRUS CONTEST #3; Awarding Creativity

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


I love creativity and I cherish creative minds. There are people who create posts from virtually everything they see and hear. They can give meanings to things you feel are meningless including images.


logo courtesy @doctorcrypto


let the contest begin

Below is an image, contestants are to make a post interpreting their own view of the image. Contestant are free to use any topic they desire.


credit

CONTEST RULE

  • Your post must not be older than this post
  • Post must be 500 words and above
  • Comment on this post with a link to your post
  • Comments must be within 48 hours to be eligible.
  • Contest is opened to all steemian
  • There will be one winner
  • Contest ends in 48 hours
  • No plagiarism, reference all images that are not originally yours
  • Use the tag #contest, #steemgigs and #steemit-virus in addition to your other tags
  • The Winner is not determined based on the numbers of votes on comment links
  • This contest is exclusively for red fishes and minnows
  • Resteem this post for visibility.

STEEMIT VIRUS REWARD

The winner of the contest will receive 10SBD

Your time starts now..... Tick. Tick.. Tick...


divider.png


Special Thanks To @gbenga, @destinysaid, @oluwatobiloba, @gee-world @steve1122, @batjunior and everyone that is supporting the steemit-virus campaign and project


@steemit-virus.png

divider2.png

DO NOT MISS STEEMIT IN NIGERIA [SIN]

Sort:  

Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/contest/@amec/a-woman-s-world
Good luck to everyone!!!

and here is mine : https://steemit.com/contest/@rahmanovic/when-a-person-put-their-mask-on

feel free to check it out :)

Thank you for providing his contest. It is a great place for me to discover other artist to read. Yes the writers here on steemit are artist, I do not see them so much as authors, but as artist. Some of them take the written word and are really capable of twisting them into a glorious picture, or one of pure self hate and loathing. That is ART not authorship.

I would like to thank all the contest respondents, I read all the post that were here before making my post. Glad I am not a judge, but I would still vote for @greenrun if I was.

Nice one

Here is my entry boss:

https://steemit.com/contest/@greenrun/an-air-conditioned-nightmare-201794t18111575z

Thanks a lot for organising this.

While I was reading your entry @greenrun, I did not even realize that it was a contest entry, it was so well written. Good luck on this contest.

Thanks, it is story we see daily. People just won't speak out most times to avoid being named a home-breaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56