STEEM-LAGOS WEEK 25 GIVEAWAY WINNER IS; @steemcenturion!...500SP DELEGATED FOR 7DAYS! ENTRIES OPEN FOR WEEK 27!

in #contest6 years ago

image.png

The Winning conditions:

  • Post must be Original Content, no traces of Plagiarism.

  • The message in your post and how valuable the information is to readers.

  • Less BOTs votes post is considered first. Number of votes i.e real votes and not trail votes and BOTS votes.

  • Only active users wins!

Out of the Entries for week 26, @steemcenturion won @steem-lagos 500DSP with DO SOMETHING.... TODAY!. Use the little power judiciously dear @steemcenturion for 7days so that others too could benefit from it. Remember, no spamming nor any form abuse.

To enter for week 27 contest, please read and stick to the Rules of the Contest as stated Here!

APPRECIATION

Special thanks to Steemit Inc. for the gift to empower lives, and our profound gratitude to all Witnesses and supporters in the past and present. To all curators; we say thank you for the wonderful works and to all steemian who cherish @steem-lagos user fostering mechanism, we say God Bless you all!


image.png




Follow @oluwoleolaide, @lucashunter, @peman , @jotmax , @sweetestglo-eu @sammie85 and @cwen for more updates and details on @Steem-Lagos Nigeria-Africa-World!

image.png

Special thanks to @rituparnaghosh for the animated footer and to @brindocorp for the New sets of logos

Sort:  

congrats @steemcenturion for being the winner of the contest. steem Lagos nice contests really the competitions bring out the best in the people .

Many thanks @learner365 for the kind words, much appreciated.

Thanchiu thanchiu thanchui 😀😀😀😀😀

Congratulations to @steemcenturion
Don't forget to use it well and for the benefit of others.

@steem-lagos. Nice contest concept. Thanks for the opportunity.

Here is my entry. Done the needful....

https://steemit.com/fiction/@julietisrael/lie-with-me-70a07c172a0a8

Entry Confirmed!

Congrats to the winner, I'll keep trying week by week till my turn comes. Here is my entry https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@chroniclefresh/steadfast-in-service-to-god

Entry Confirmed!

Wow so much information to digest, understand and re-read.
Thanks for sharing and educating!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@traf/rejection I will be forever your fan!
Thank you!

DQmZREg25tyBbmVmobxqu2kLuswkZsMm6NMWXLYnSh9F5dB.gif

Thank you so much @steem-lagos, I love you guys MUUUUAAAAHHHH it was my friend that told me that I had won, so I logged into steemit immediately and tried upvoting her and Walsh I saw this

Screenshot_2018-03-18-20-29-13.png.

I thought it was a joke at first, when it dawned on me that it was real.

I crazily ran around my room shouting hysterically until my mum had to calm me down, I will try to use this delegation judiciously to help all my friends and other minnows grow too. Thank you all,my Steembees and euronation family can now rejoice. Yaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy!!!! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😜😹🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Big congrats to @steemcenturion
And thanks to @steem-lagos for nominating me winner of the previous contest.

You are most welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84