Let's Get You Noticed -- Free Upvote to Newbie's & Minnows

in #contest6 years ago

Free Upvotes

ilbj5b43sh.jpg

Upvote Me Contest

Posting daily but not getting your articles noticed ? I will help you - In this promotion I will send upvotes to first 20 comments, who comment with their links.

How do I get Free Upvote ??

  • follow me
  • upvote this post
  • Comment " Upvote Me " with your post Link.

What you get ??

  • I will pay to send upvotes to your post
  • Your post will receive at least 2 or 3 resteem.
  • minimum 30 upvotes will be sent to your post (possibly more).

I will send upvotes to only first 20 post's

Consider Bigger upvote to be appreciate me.

1k0s1b2bbp.png

This post is made from @esteemapp , a handy app " get your all notifications on the go ".

Thanks to All
@steallion

Sort:  

Upvote Sent ! ...

8 More Slots are Empty...

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79