Be together - Bet together (contest) END

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

BE TOGetherBet together.jpg

NO MORE ENTRENCE

SHORT RULES

Upvote this post
Upvote the team you think will win
If most people guess right 3 times in a row we split the price

*****The Matches will be*******

Saturday Chelsea- Man United
Sunday Everton Chrystal Palace
Monday Arsenal - Leicester


ALL RULES
I will take 5USD and bet it on a fotballgame. I will put that game in a blogpost and put three outcome in comments.
You upvote this post AND the comment (the team) you think will win. Some hours before the match I will put this 5USD at that team most people woted for. If it is same number of votes - I pick the team with highest value of upvotes.

IF we win - All people that joined this contest by upvoting this blogpost can join next step. Next step is game number two. I take the money I won and bet it at this game. Same rules. IF we win I do it a third time. Thats it. If we all together can guess right three times we split the winning money.
HOW? You more you upvoted the blogposts (not comment) you more you will take from the pool. I will upvote myself too.

EXAMPLE
We win 12 USD. I have upvoted my post with 0,100 and 2 others have upvoted with 0,050 and 0,050
I will have 6 USD and you 3 and 3 USD.
NO MORE ENTRENCE
IF we loose - It is over.
@onefatindian - HERE WE GOOOOOOOOO
And of course everybody else who want to join

Sort:  

Man United (Do not comment - just upvote)

Chelsea (Do not comment - just upvote)

Draw (Do not comment - just upvote)

PUT YOUR QUESTIONS HERE

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85