Post your favourite undervalued post from the last week in the comments - Best suggestion wins 1 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)




Pretty self-explanatory. I will choose a winner in six hours from now.

Don't just post and run, check out the other nominations and vote on them if they're good. Resteeming this post will not help your chances of winning.

Sort:  

I hope you like my recipe of mackerel cooked in green crust
https://steemit.com/food/@jacksartori/mackerel-cooked-in-green-crust

Dead bodies... It's totally not weird that this is your favourite post of the week.

And it's a copy of another article, from bitcoin.com, which cheetah linked to.

Ok no problem I was just fighting myself not to post a more self serving link.

I think my post which intros the advent of Hashgraph, an "improved block chain," and its creators; including a comprehensive film interviewing the above, is vital for anyone interested in the future of crypto. This invention, while maybe not the most encouraging for a platform built on, from what these guys are saying, an "inferior" structure, is an intriguing concept, nonetheless! You decide :)
https://steemit.com/crypto/@gjones15/wtf-hashgraph

I nominate @veteranforcrypto. This post is on day 6 and he's new to Steemit but he's been pretty consistent with his posts and I've got a soft spot in my heart for veterans.

https://steemit.com/veterans/@veteranforcrypto/when-the-demons-began

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68