Contest Results-We draw the letter E

in #contest5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Contest Results-We draw the letter E

collage 1.jpg

B-Boys and Fly Girls, I wanted to thank you for participating in the contest of the letter E ..... As always you have sent excellent drawings and beautiful compositions, I hope we can expand the group of participants ........

The drawings are put in chronological order, at the end I put the three winners

I disegni sono messi in ordine cronologico, alla fine mettettero i tre vincitori

Visiting their profiles are all very interesting ....

Dianadee

We draw the letter E

1.jpg
@dianadee

Yangyanje

We Draw the Letter E

2.jpg
@yangyanje

Cabalen

We Draw The Letter E Contest, My Entry

3.png
@cabalen

Cjsean

e

4.png
@cjsean

Theithei

We draw the letter E- CONTEST

5.png
@theithei

Jadung

Barber Shop

6.png
@jadung

The results of this competition are:

FIRST PLACE: @yangyanje

SECOND PLACE:@dianadee

THIRD PLACE:@theithei

Ciao alla prossima...se ci sarà...


Calcutta - Milano Dateo

collage 1.jpg

B-Boys and Fly Girls, I wanted to thank you for participating in the contest of the letter E ..... As always you have sent excellent drawings and beautiful compositions, I hope we can expand the group of participants ........

The drawings are put in chronological order, at the end I put the three winners

I disegni sono messi in ordine cronologico, alla fine mettettero i tre vincitori

Visiting their profiles are all very interesting ....

Dianadee

We draw the letter E

1.jpg
@dianadee

Yangyanje

We Draw the Letter E

2.jpg
@yangyanje

Cabalen

We Draw The Letter E Contest, My Entry

3.png
@cabalen

Cjsean

e

4.png
@cjsean

Theithei

We draw the letter E- CONTEST

5.png
@theithei

Jadung

Barber Shop

6.png
@jadung

The results of this competition are:

FIRST PLACE: @yangyanje

SECOND PLACE:@dianadee

THIRD PLACE:@theithei

Ciao alla prossima...se ci sarà...


Calcutta - Milano Dateo

Sort:  

Yes, I won thank you so much @ran.koree and congratulations to the winners. I am sure this contest will grow and expand. Little by little it will get there. I saw the entry of @cjsean it was featured on a palnet related post. A few people will get to read it and will know about this contest. Also, @yangyanje is very enthusiastic about gathering and encouraging previous participants to keep joining. This contest has some legs just keep it going :)

I am pleased to see that interacting among you who participated in the contest .... in addition I would like to see many people, how they build their letter ... it is my curiosity .......... good and thanks again for the time you used to participate .....

Bravo ran, questi contest danno al tuo blog un respiro internazionale, ottima idea davvero

Posted using Partiko Android

Io non faccio nulla......fa tutto chi partecipa....
Melting pot va molto bene .......
Un saluto Mad :))))

Thank you for second place..I really appreciate it @rankoree
Congratulations to the the other winners. Very creative art😊

:))) thanks Diana :))

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56