We draw the letter E- CONTEST - kindly hosted @ran.koree - Come and bring your art to this contest!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

My entry for the letter E- CONTEST - kindly hosted @ran.koree - in Digital Art Category

Come and join in on this art contest and have some fun while you participate!

Thanks @ran.koree for hosting this great competition.

Below is my first E letter art and above the completed version.

Added a frame and some background texture, to create depth to the art work.

Credit - My own art work

Thanks for visiting

God Bless :)

#steem #theluvbug #share2steem #steemit #powerhousecreatives #community #blockchain #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptonews #steemitbloggers #love

Sort:  

Beautiful colors, very warm ...... the lines of the letters lead me to an Arab atmosphere .... I really like the design ..... compliments

Here you can find the competition:
https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letter-e-contest

Thanks for your positive feedback...you encourage me to forge on 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65