Street Photography - 5 SBD Prize

in #contest7 years ago

Hidden gems


Wonderful things are all around us, but sometimes we get so caught up looking at the "big picture" that we tend to leave little gems behind. By learning to look at the details, the little things, we might find ourselves exposed to a whole new world.




Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


This little munchkin is having a blast riding along with her friend. Kids know how to make do with the little things, and how to find hidden gems. Will you be like them?



A little game


In the following click is an "Easter Egg" or reference to one of my previous pictures. Can you figure it out? Shouldn't be that hard.

The first person to comment the picture I referenced, with an explanation, I will personally declare the winner and transfer the juicy sum of 5 SBD.



  • What do you see in this picture?
  • Do you like games?
  • What else can we learn from children?

Sort:  

Hi spidey,

Is the easter egg referring to the old guy sleeping in a suit?

https://steemit.com/photography/@peter-parker/street-photography-careless

I think that's what I spot in the background. That's the egg, no?

Yup, that's the one:) You are the official winner!! Check your wallet. Enjoy!;)

Woohooooo, oh yeaaaaaaaa. Thank you, man. Appreciate it.

Eccolo... ora è chiaro ;-)

I think this is the link to refer with same thing:
https://steemit.com/photography/@peter-parker/street-photography-split
because "they find common ground and enjoy each other's company"

Sorry but no, better luck next time;)

very nice

Great photo... but I can't find the little gem :-(

You can do it @steemitri, I believe in you. It's one of my earlier posts.

I can find an object in black, that i cant really see clearly.

You were close;)

this is great way to connect people and do awesomething loved this nice photography

Sure is, we're connecting right now;)

Nice thought,...but no. Next time;)

Not sure where the

following click is located

I meant the one in this post, sorry;)

Oh okay. Glad someone found the man in the background. That's awesome!

I have two theories:
first that it refers to this image due to the nature of the composition.
second theory is this image. Maybe it is the tree from the yard?

I like the way you think...but no:(
Sorry, better luck next time;)

In children we can learn so much . For example, we can learn true love . Because children can love and nothing to demand or expect in return . They love sincerely . Even children can learn true forgiveness . Children quickly forget their grievances and sorrows. They forgive all . I think we should strive to be like children - kind , open to the world , to be honest. We should be able to forgive enemies and not hold a grudge. Although sometimes it is difficult to translate into our lives .
What I see in this picture? I see just a carefree childhood, that , what we all come back in their dreams or memories.
If I love to play? Of course, Yes. But, that's just our game we all have now become games for adults. And from the victories or defeats in these games already affects our lives and the lives of our families.
Thanks for this very nice photo.

Thanks for answering my questions. Very nice and deep comment! You should turn that into a post;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40