24 SBD WORTH CONTEST by @malloryblythe|Join the moving contest train

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys...

Guess what? Some 24 SBD worth of #steembasic income is up for grabs today and courtesy of a noble and selfless writer whose blog I stumbled across some weeks ago. I'm glad I did. @malloryblythe 

To participate in the contest, all you have to do is :

  • Tell  about one or more projects that every newbie should know about. 
  • Recommend a super talented Steemian who the @curie curators should keep their eye on or better still. You can choose to write in
  • The moment you felt it was worth sticking around on steemit or Tell us about your favorite community here..
  • You are also entitled to choose your own topic but it must be one  that fits the general theme of appreciating things and people here on Steemit.

Below is a link to the original post, you can check it out.

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@malloryblythe/contest-giving-away-at-least-24-sbd-worth-of-steembasicincome-shares-in-honor-of-curie-and-newbieresteemday


MY  ENTRY TOPIC

I would like to write about

A supertalented steemian I want the @curie curators to watch out for.

And her name is..... @joyarts

Okay, @Joyart is one of the most creative and super talented steemian from Nigeria too that I've come across here on this community and the fact that she's but a lady  just makes me trip. She is an artist who draws, paints and an art lover which I came across one of her blog pictures on another fellow steemians post I can't really recall right now. But I vividly remember how he used one of her amazing picture arts to write a matching and perfect poem. I decided to visit her blog and then I realized even though she just joined steemit recently, I know she is full of potential and so much to offer to the creativity of the online block chain.

I'll just like to share below some of her perfect matching piece I hope you like starting from my favourite. Imagine she started and completed this in 3hours? Wow!


She just completed this other piece some days back. Do well to check her blog to confirm my claims @joyart

Really she deserves some accolades!


Thanks for reading my blog. If you will participate in the contest, you can do well to drop your links on the comment below and trust me although my votes is worth nothing right now... You will receive my honest reply.


Much love from @perkyeunice

Sort:  

@joyart is really talented! Thanks for sharing another talented Steemian with us. :)

I don't know if you know @davemccoy, but he is another great person on here who is always helping others. He has a post encouraging people to join Mallory's contest. I asked him to help promote your post. It's not much since we are both small, but every little bit helps. :)

Stop by and say hi to Dave.

https://steemit.com/contest/@davemccoy/attention-contestants-needed-to-win-prizes-over-25-sbds-donated-10-prizes-left

I wish i could hug you right now. This means a lot to me. I can never get to thank you enough. But thank you very much. I appreciate your efforts ma'am. loveYou

Thanks dear for thinking well of my posts; it's a big encouragement to me...
I'm extremely grateful 💜💜

Wow...she really can draw. She deserves attention on this platform.

Yea she does claps
Hope you're good

Awnn dear, you've got a super good soul..... Can't thank you enough for sharing my story out here with a beautiful bunch of steemians, i feel extremely blessed.
And of course, I definitely can't forget to thank you for finding my works meaningful as well, thanks once again. @perkyeunice

I'm in love with anything good and i'll be glad to help the little way i can.
You're most welcomed.

Thanks again dear

Way to go in bringing awareness to other talented Steemians on here!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

ABC's of Curation team member: @beeyou

Thank you @newbieresteemday. I appreciate your efforts too. muchlove

You got a 3.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @davemccoy!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you @davemccoy, i do appreciate.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17