You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trophy token -- Classy content awards #6 -- nominate a post for a TROPHY!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey man, I accidently came across this

https://steemit.com/makeahero/@yura81/lord-nigel-is-my-hero

by @yura81.. Although I don't think I'm worthy, gotta love steemians who support each other. It might be good if he won a trophy, as I know he has need.

Cheers

Sort:  

I hearby nominate @lordnigel for all his battle tournament posts and previous badassery.
Art walk
Final wizard boss round
Cow posts

Also, I would have never have know of trophy tokens if it weren't for this guy.

Long live @lordnigel!!!

Aww shucks dude! its your baddass replies that makes it worth it!

..not sure I rock the Art Walk stuff like you though, so I counter nominate @doctorcrypto! for general all round coolness plus his walkwithme stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32