New Street Art is popping Up.

in #graffiti6 years ago

Near my house is a vacant building. The very courteous street artists in my area use it as their canvas. I say courteous because they leave the other buildings alone. I love seeing the new stuff they come up with and this most recent poster kinda blew me away.

The time it took to put a blue wash over a map and silkscreen/stencil it then slap it on a building shows some serious dedication. That blue jumps out at you from down the street.

20180202_134017.jpg

A brief google search didn't turn up anything for "Future Voxx" in my area but I can appreciate his/her style.
Here is a close up to see the map of San Francisco it was printed on.

20180202_134036.jpg

Does anyone else have some exceptional examples of street art? I'd love to see them.

Keep being Cool Steemit!


doctorcrypto.gif

Sort:  

Wow! That's awesome! I'll have to walk down there and check it out.

You can't miss it. Pretty eye catching.

nice post i will share my some arts gallery pics in my blog stay in touch #following you dear follow me back :)

Please don't beg for follows especially if you didn't follow in the first place. Bad steemit manners.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

bel disegno

Congratulations! You were nominated for a TROPHY TOKEN award HERE Please comment your Bitshares address to receive your reward! You can also contact us on Discord @Trophy-Token. Thank you for being a great Steemian!
trophy4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58