Lord Nigel is my hero

in #makeahero7 years ago

@lordnigel  posted "INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2" https://steemit.com/contest/@lordnigel/interactive-battle-tournament-2-pre-launch-prize-fund-raiser-upvotes-needed

He created a text Role Playing Game at Steemit. He is a dungeon master. I am playing in his game as a pink cat. 

@lordnigel deserves the to win the 10 Steem!  He is my hero

He brought us together and helped us  write a fairy tale!

Sort:  

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2482 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Hey nice man - not feeling worthy, but appreciate the exposure for our competition.

Cheers

Thanks for entering and supporting your friend @lordnigel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56