The Old Dog Presents: Artistic Beer Photo Contest. Round Two

in #contest5 years ago

Attention all beer lovers! If you drink it you can photographic and if you do it artistically you can enter it in our contest! A nice cold beer, a chance to win and plenty of fun. That's a win, win win situation!

Let Me Get You Started!


You can have a look at the round 1 winners for more inspiration but let me help you with my latest Artistic Beer Photo.


This was shot from the balcony of our humble abode!



This  bio chestnut beer surprised me with its sheer delightful excellence. It's brewed right in my little town!


Now It's Your Turn. Here Are The Contest Rules


  • Show me an artistic beer photo!
  • Post your photos in the comment section below
  • The photo must be yours NOT one that you find on the internet.
  • Maximum of 2 entries per person
  • If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well
  • There will be at least 5 prizes of 1 Steem each
  • The contest closes in 7 days


Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests help our community so spread the word!  


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.

  
 
Until next time,  


@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

IMG_20170830_172343-01.jpeg
I'm not so sure if it's an artistic beer but what I know for sure it's the only beer I've ever drank with a sloth and a toucan:) Hope you like my Costa Rican vibes:)

Very nice....love the sky!

Hey @kus-knee, great idea and here comes my shot.
Yes, another "old" guy. This was taken yesterday at the beach in Thailand where I just worked on my first Singha during sunset.

fullsizeoutput_9a16.jpeg

As I see you all enjoying the BEER token so much, have a look to the just started crowdsale to support the further development of BEER at https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale

It looks like you’re more artistic than the beer. Nice shades!

Let me have a few Singha and this changes .... ;-)

I will likely purchase some more tokens. Do you have a list of the biggest stake holders?

@kus-knee,
I think it's better call @rynow for this contest! Hope he might share a nice artistic beer from his beer photo gallery!
$trdo

Cheers~

Sorry, @theguruasia You’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again in tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Let's hope that he shows up!

Here is a free 100% upvote from @contestkings that has a current balance of 32,000 SP + 10,500 PALNET + 140,000 SPT + 22,000 BATTLE +17,000 NEOXIAN + 3,000 ACTNEARN.

If you run a contest and need our free community support click here to connect with us today!

Much appreciated!

Some nice and local beer in Ella, Sri Lanka 🇱🇰
!BEER

Great shot and thanks for the beer!

Wow, a great shot.

If you have some more pics from this situation, it might be a post for the #BeerSaturday challenge

I happened to have a picture of a beer. Not looking to win anything. But just for the fun of it. :-)

d.jpg

Fun is a big part of this!

Hello...🍺
@kus-knee
My entry..
I purchased a beer that I have never tried before. My plan was sit down by the river relax and enjoy it
..... but I didn't bring a bottle opener with me..🤦‍♀️🙄.

20190803_080003.jpg

Love the photo! Did you drink it later?

🙂🍺
I sure did....!!!!!!!!
Excellent beer....🤗

OK, here is my first entry, I may do another later...
20190729_111349 (3).jpg

And my post about it is here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@fishyculture/art-is-a-matter-of-taste-artistic-beer-photo-contest-round-2

Thanks, Old Dog!

Great!

In under the wire!!! Just got home from a little trip with my husband to celebrate our 39th anniversary. We did a hot springs tour of south eastern Idaho where I took this image by taking advantage of the amazing Soda Springs geyser and the charming "Porter's Pub" (DELICIOUS food! Went in sort of expecting frozen pizzas and corn dogs... bar food, but NO! This place has a full kitchen and a staff who knows how to use it!)


Picture taken with my Luna Pro cell phone
20190801_185930 (2).jpg
In Idaho, We Put A Head On A Beer!!

Well done. I love the photo and congrats on the 39 years! you’ve got me beat by 4.

Thank you! And well done - long term marriages are pretty rare these days!

The boys having a beer on a hot Sunday afternoon nothing better then sharing a beer with your best mate :)))))))

Entry No - 1.

iPhone 6 - 889.jpg

Which one is the master?

Haha , well i don't think i would argue with the Bull Terrier especially when he has had a few beers...lol !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51