You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Artistic Beer Photo Contest. Round Two

in #contest5 years ago

Hey @kus-knee, great idea and here comes my shot.
Yes, another "old" guy. This was taken yesterday at the beach in Thailand where I just worked on my first Singha during sunset.

fullsizeoutput_9a16.jpeg

As I see you all enjoying the BEER token so much, have a look to the just started crowdsale to support the further development of BEER at https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale

Sort:  

It looks like you’re more artistic than the beer. Nice shades!

Let me have a few Singha and this changes .... ;-)

I will likely purchase some more tokens. Do you have a list of the biggest stake holders?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51