1# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: 1000+ SteemPower 😎 DELEGATION FOR GRABS + Sweet🍬Bellyrub Upvotes = Do you have what it takes? (งツ)วsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

ocala1.png


hello steem.png

Here we are, a few months ago this post was just an illusion in my mind. But here I sit, or stand, not really sure how should I put it out:) A @minnow ² who is helping my fellow Steemians, day in and day out. Been thinking about this move for some time now, seen a lot of Challenges with Delegated Juice Power as a reward, the most recent one was on the blog of the one and only "Bossman" @stackin, as he delegated some power to a hard working Steemian. Mahh Man keep rollin those cool motivation posts for us to read! @teamsteem loyalty!

I also do a bunch of things as the BellyRub Challenge & Weed Challenge(New one coming today:) and other stuff that stops in my mind for a check up. But this one will be a special one indeed. "Limitations exist only if you believe in them", right=?

fish-jumping-1024x795-760x590.jpg

Let's do this! WELCOME TO THE TALENT CHALLENGE 😎

First a few words, a little motivation for all the folks who put their time in!

Let me talk about all the cool stuff I see on @steemit every day, and I'm talking about the "talented things" music, art, humor, drawings, and such things... NO LIMITATIONS people, that's what I like. Really nice to see all the good things going on here. People get paid for their work, in its "right" value. Well, some do. I know that maybe my rewards may not be impressive enough for some people, but I do know us minnows love all the help we can get. So, take some help from me @kid4life fellow minnow, and all other @dolphins & @whales are of course welcome to join, straight up😎


talent1.png


how.png

All delegations will end after the 2 weeks period, period:) And a new challenge will be up for grabs, new rewards & new things to see. How sweet is that?🍬

  • If I get a cool feedback, I will be more than happy to UP THE STAKES, and also make more winner places in the future. No problemo amigos!

  • I will delegate my own power, and also rent it from @neoxian or any other service available at the moment, if needed.


how.png

THERE IS NO LIMITATION, MAKE WHATEVER YOU WANT!

Funny videos, drawings, paintings, sketches, stunts, magic, do you rap, sing? clever things in general... You are the talented ones, not me...lolz...


Numero Uno

  • @kid4life/ or "Talent Challenge"

  • @steemit/logo

  • Your accounts @/as a "signature" 4 realness

Are necessary! To be a part of the final "product", whatever it is! Any other Steemit related things are also more than welcome! This is mostly for @originalworks purposes and @steemit promo!!! AGAIN NO LIMITATIONS, GIVE IT A GO! STEEM JUICE IS WAITING!

  • 1 entry per person

Numero Due

Omg, if you try to scam me bros and sistahs be sure to get a flag, every day of the week. DO NOT, again, DO NOT TRY TO SCAM here, it will work badly for you, I'm sure nobody would like that.


Numero Tre

EVERYBODY GETS PAID!

Yeah, you read that right, I might not pick you as a winner but I will reward hard work with a sweet @bellyrub upvote!

  • UPVOTE THIS POST and leave your entry in the comment section (posts, URL, pics, gif, videos, mixtapes or whatever is YOUR THING, go with the flow, be water my friend:) Talking about friends @feri1 will help me as a SteemJudge in this challenge, we will carefully review every entry!

-PLEASE, you guys should review everything just for the fun of it! And support the things you like with a vote, make that @good-karma come;)

  • I will send @bellyrub to upvote your comment and here you go, you get paid for just participating in the challenge. AGAIN be careful to post @originalworks only! ! ! Or @sherlockholmes is coming for a visit:P

I WILL MAKE A POST WITH THE WINNERS, 10 DAYS FROM NOW. SO WE WOULD HAVE COOL 3 DAYS TO REALLY REVIEW EVERY SINGLE ENTRY, A FEW TIMES AT LEAST! AND THE DELEGATION STARTS THEN, WHEN I POST THE NEW CHALLENGE! ;)


Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)
witns.png


Started From The Bottom, Now We Here... Ouuueee!👌

If I didn't get you motivated, maybe this is not the right place for you:P


7.gif


1.png
2.jpg
@djynn Drawings
3.png
4.gif
5.gif

Sort:  

@kid4life @steemit i don't have a talent and the bear didn't tell me if it was too bad lol.. but here you go! Hahaha.. I'm laughing at myself now.
Talent Challenge:

Entry #1❤

OOOOO How nice dear!

This was so cool!

I loved it, how relaxed were you and the song was calm, very beautiful voice you have!!! You and the bear make a great @teamsteem!

Thank you for your effort dear, I will send @bellyrub as soon it wakes up!

And congrats! As you are the first one to make an entry, will make a @bellyrub extra juicy!

Again thank you & take care! See you soon!:*

Wow I appreciate what you just said @kid4life. Thank you. And i can sleep with a smile now 😁 Thank you and I know lots of steemians will join. This is awesome! Xxx..

hehe I just talk the truth!

Hopefully they will, oOOOOOoouueee!

Nighty Night:))

UPDATE!

SEEMS LIKE @bellyrub WILL NOT UPVOTE COMMENTS!

THERE FOR, I WILL SEND IT TO YOUR LAST POST AT THE TIME!

MOST OF THEM WERE SENT, BUT MORE ARE WAITING! @bellyrub WE LOVE!;)

CHEERS!

TY AGAIN, FEEDBACK IS SUPERB! AND I AM HAPPY TO HAVE ALL OF YOU HERE! MUCH LOVE! :*

I am music producer and here is my entry. Hope you like it and good luck to everyone! ;)



@originalworks

Entry #13❤

OOOUUEEE lets dance people:P
vDNZM1D.gif
Super dope sounds! I love it! Will follow up on SoundCloud as well, keep them cool vibes coming!


Goodluck in the challenge Bossman!

You got follow back my friend. Thank you for support and making this contest :) Keep on risin'

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kid4life to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Entry #6❤

Ola!

Was just visiting your blog, gave you praise there;)

No worries, @djynn is a "BOSSMAN" folks, know that;)

Maybe would be cool if you just leave 1 pic with the link!

People will upvote your comment for sure;)

Bro again ty for your entry, I love every thing about it!!

See you soon! Take care!:)

Awesome work. Good luck :)

Thank you so much!

Entry #16❤

Hello!

Wooow looks super nuts, very nice job!

Also love your post a lot, @bellyrub was sent!

OUUEEE, ty for participating brotha!

Cheers!

Sure i will do that when i get home. Maybe in a couple of hrs. Thanks @kid4life

Oke:))

Np;)

Hi @kid4life i already edited and made a new post about this original painting

Hey I am on my phone, will edit your entry a bit later!

Nice post!:)

But I am low on power and have to recharge;) Will send a @bellyrub;)

Entry #3❤

NOW THATS WHAT I CALL MAGIC!

WTF This Ill watch a million times... What the heck Bossman=?

Thats just mind blowing to me and thank you for taking the time!

You rock!

@bellyrub time sooooooon :)

well thank you for organising this ! U are the man ! :)

Nice!!! 👏👏👏

That was dope.

@kid4life
You asked me to join, so... here is my entry:
CameraZOOM-20170906101708875_small.jpg

https://steemit.com/drawing/@spooks/drawing-4-daniela

Cheers! :)

Entry #7❤

Hey!

OOOUUU who wouldn't like to see such a great a$$$ž, lolz :)

Nice to see such a talent join us here! Good luck!

Take care, @bellyrub is coming as he just woke up a few hours ago:)))

Yeah. That's why I have some more, but easy... :D

Nice ass lol.. 👏

Good day friend thanks for this great opportunity I hope to participate here I leave my Input. https://steemit.com/art/@cain1914/putting-a-little-bit-of-difficulty


In the article I have left the process and proof of my originality.

Entry #2❤

SUPERB, SUPERB!

I love it, I love the work you put in your stuff!! Keep it up! @originalworks
Also the post shows in details! Great work Mahh Man!

GG!

@bellyrub is coming today;)

Wish you goodluck in the challenge! ;)

Join the 1# TALENT CHALLENGE
@kid4life @steemit Thank you for such a wonderful challenge!

I drew a portrait. Everyone loves steemit! I am happy^^
Drawing by @skyleap
we-love-steemit5.jpg

we-love-steemit-black.jpg

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/join-the-1-talent-challenge
Thank you!

Entry #4❤

Sweet, sweet as @bellyrub dear!

Big dogs:) But how can a whale be a dog right? lolz:)

But please can you put my name somewhere or something?

Maybe another cute head:P

images (1).jpg

And name @kid4life :P

Or just add the TalentChallenge and its fine:)

Cool?

hahaha Thank you!
I added on illust.
the TalentChallenge and name @kid4life @steemit

Superb!!!!:)

Can I steal that lolz, and take it as a Challenge classic Intro pic? :))

Will be cool for you as a promo as well!

Anyway, big @bellyrub is coming:* Thank you again and good luck in the Challenge;)

No problem. Please use it freely. Thank you! I'm happy too^^

THATS SUPER GREAT TO HEAR!

Just did a promo Pack with it;)

Entry #8❤

OOOUUU LOVE IT BROTHA!

Real talent is appreciated! Imma send @bellyrub also;)

Hope we could be half Robot one day, I WANNA STEEM 4 EVER!:P

SEE YOU SOON!

:))

Wow thanks bruh ^^

here is my entry @kid4life @steemit
vector art

bal vector copy.jpg
click the image for my post entry link and the process
Art Design By @marlon241982

Entry #10❤

YOU DID IT!

How cool is that!

Love the art work you do!

These two look happy together!

SUPERB! Good luck in the challenge Bro!

Cheers!

many thanks!!! those two are my nephews! its a twin!

Oh its my pleasure! I see they are twins, how cool, you ever miss whos who?;)

thanks! sometimes when they both bald! hehe...

haaha no prob! I guess that could happen:))

Be sure to check the WeedChallenge in an hour or so;)

ok Sir many thanks!

thanks... so my entry is valid?

Pls write STEEMIT or your @name on it, maybe Talent challenge works also;)

Otherwise, I love it;)

will be waiting to change my comment into an entry!

:))

@kid4life i'm so slow! can you check my entry if its good now... many thanks!
and im glad that you love it!

i'm sorry i get it now... again i apologize....

:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23