โ˜€ WeedChallenge โ˜€ - BIG BUD ๐Ÿ˜‹ - WIN 5 SBD ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

1uat35.jpg

hello steem.png


Since I love my weed, and I do a lot of contests/challenges and these kinda things, it would be only fair I do a "WeedChallenge" as well, right?

I know there is a number of my fellow potheads out there, and as @steemit keeps growing, we grow as well... Get it? We grow, lolz...

DSC_0356.JPG

Big Bud is an Indica-dominant strain (85% Indica, 15% Sativa), smells f$%&$%g great and the taste is strong and fruit like.

weed.png

weed.png


weed.png

DSC_0357.JPG

Okay, simple. All you have to do is, UPVOTE THIS POST, hope I'm saying this just 2 the 1% of people out there, lolz.

And leave your opinion,

how much โค weedโค is on the scale (Gs)?

giphy.gif

  • The one who gets the closest weight FIRST, WINS 5 SBD

  • 5 SBD will be sent after this post is paid out

HINT: The scale is HUGE :P GOOD LUCK!


โคSteem ON FOLKS!๐Ÿ‘Œ

DQmSuRCHwvNyUZFP9s2ztry4eA2VpcSLg14v4yeVjHY1gJm (1).gif

MUCH LOVE from @kid4life:* And see you soon bros!

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort: ย 

Its 4:20 anyway ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

lolz.. goodluck!

Full upvote to get you to notice me :)

lolz... well I did on your post, how weird! I see this comment almost 16 days later :P

But hey anyway lolz:))

I will answer this when my head up high

Sure Bossman!

18g ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

hmmm... Good luck;)

16.7 grams - a beautiful sight...

12,1g i think

Goodluck BossmaN!;:)

There are 5-7 grams on the scale.
Am I right? :)

You will found out in 7 days:)

You've got skills to envy.

11g???

Maybe... Wait and see... Goodluck!

;)

My God, that's a beautiful sight.
33.3 grams

:)) I like you like;)

nICE TO SEE YOU "IN" PERSON:*

Thanks! Nice to be in person. Even if disarranged. LOL.
Here. Have a penny. :)

:* You look very nice dear!

Not 40 something at all lolz... Ty have a few back;)

i can say it's around 15g ?

Hmm.. goodluck mahh man!:)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

14.5 gr..
I wish it ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

maybe you are right :P

Wishes come true sometimes... Goodluck:))

Looks like 12.4 grams. Did you grow this? Or is it store-bought?

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

:))

Friends....

For sure buddy๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16