Putting a little bit of difficulty

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good day, as always thanking the time you take to visit my corner in the giant world Steemit.

This is my second drawing using this program Illustratos CS6, this time is about the anime of Professor Eikehi Onizuka (Great teacher Onizuka, GTO).

Try to make an original scene, of the desires of Onizuka that only happened in your mind, with your student Tomoko Nomura and that was not a fake. Something like a part of a declaration of love.

Really, I hope you like it and give me your point of view, I leave you to judge the work done:

Then the execution process:




























If I'm honest, I didn't know what color to wear. And I tried several.









I leave pictures of the characters to say if they look alike.


Tomoko Nomura Y Onizuka

Well I hope they liked it there. If you are curious to see the first drawing you make in this program, you can see it clicking here below:

Sort:  

what a masterpiece
well done

Thank you friend, good that you liked my drawing.

Hello, if you want you can promote it here : Promote and Earn - First post -

Nice job. I enjoyed seeing all the progression pieces

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57