Talent Challenge Entry - Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood fan art 🖊

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good day! Steemians!
Here is my enrty for the Talent Challenge of @kid4life.
Also you can see the link below for the challenge.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kid4life/talent-challenge-1000-steempower-delegation-for-grabs-sweet-bellyrub-upvotes-do-you-have-what-it-takes



There is no limits for this challenge just show your talent actually anything. My talent is drawing then i chose to draw the main protagonists of FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD the Elric brothers. Actually the coloring material i chose is time consuming a Faber Castell Watercolour Pencil. So without further explanation here's the output.

21397130_1545040782221687_1893974795_n.jpg



First i use Staedler drawing pencil 6H for the draft.



Then i use Fine-tech 0.5mm to trace the draft pencil.




And lastly i colored it using the Faber Castell Watercolour Pencil and wet it using the small brush which is included when i bought the Watercolour Pencil.




So here are the materials i used for this art.



Thanks for viewing my post, I'm just sharing my talent. If you like it UPVOTE,RESTEEM AND FOLLOW. Thanks :)

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @julstamban. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @julstamban to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I wish I had this kind of talent! Mmm..

Awesome!!!

Thanks @djynn your drawings are awesome too

You're welcome and thank you! :)

awsome drawing and keep it up

Nice essay on how you did it. I think I will encourage my daughter @shami to join in this contest . Nice artwork also.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.46 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

So much talent. Awesome. Visit my last post, to ask me any steemit question

Thanks sir ive read your posts its great really

Very nice drawing. :)

Haha very supportive @zararina

Nice ur photo
Good luck dear👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57