The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria // Submit Your Creative Work to be Promoted and Curated During the Show! // MSP-Waves Radio

in #contest7 years ago

creative (3).jpg

The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria

MSP-Waves Radio



Join @swelker101 and @isaria as they promote and curate creative posts from the Steemit Community!
You can submit your links here in the comments or send them to @isaria in the Palnet Discord.
Please make sure that your submissions are original, creative works (music, art, fiction, poetry, etc).
All posts will be curated using our accounts, the Minnow Support Account, the new MSP-Curation account, as well as the new MSP-Music account!

All curations will take place during the show on Sunday night so make sure your submission is within the payout time frame!

We will curate and promote as many submissions as we can as time allows.

Priority is given to audience members that are present during the show!



Here's what we Promoted and Curated during Episode 18!


Final Mix - "Silent Night"- #3 Steemit Holiday Sing-Along



Berlin Community Radio - Brunch Show ft. Six Pack at any Hour - 18.12.2017



collaborative art journey..."Slice of Forever" No. 29




Tears Talking To Me...... || Original Love Poems



A Cryptocurrency Christmas Song! For All My Friends on the Steem Blockchain and Across the Cryptosphere!



Minnow Support Project - Original Poem for the community (Glad I found you) my first small contribution



Alien Soul



Poem / Leap of Faith



Steemit Openmic Songwriter Challenge Week 5 - Sweet Oblivion



Fork in the Eye!



Slothicorn Artwork: (Digital Canvas Painting) Final Entry #3



Please join us for Episode 19 of The Steemit Creative Curation Show this Sunday 5-7 CST!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com for more information


If you aren't yet a member of MSP, you can join PALnet - The Discord of the Minnow Support Group Here!

Learn more about PALnet and MSP at: http://www.MinnowSupportProject.org

MSP waves logo.gif

accent-clipart-13309573511112670181decorative-lines-2_large.png

Thank you for your support!
@isaria

follow tag.png

New Pal tag.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much @isaria. I missed listening to the show because I was on the road, but I'm very honored to be picked :)


////////
(^_^)/**'


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Original art work created by @andrewking

That's really cool! Can you submit something that is in the form of a steemit post? That way we can promote it as well as curate (upvote) it during the show, thank you!

Great thanks!
Also, I make a new post every Thursday so send me your newest stuff then because the curations happen during the show on Sundays.

Woohoo!!! Thank you so much for featuring my Crypto Coins Rock song :D

Growing up, I was always creatively inclined, and when I watch @isaria YouTube show and join MSP, it was like getting the perfect platform that showcase what I wanted.

I am filled with inspiration

A glass Octopus pendant i made in my spare time :)
26237807_10212143512356271_1730803707_o.jpg

@isaria Greetings know and friendship my brother, I am from Indonesia please upvote me @ipolatjeh1988

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

My Submission https://dsound.audio/#/@to-the-sun/camphor-crept-across-cormorant-crag

This was a totally spontaneous jam that I happen to record on my roommate's Rhodes that actually turned into a real interesting song. I love the recording too, because of all the noises in the background that were captured as well and the great atmosphere to it. You can almost feel the beautiful summer day with the breeze wafting in through the open window as you hear the birds and the plane flying overhead. I then came back to the recording and added in the strange synth noises. Makes it quite unique I think.

Let me know what you think. I'm always glad to hear comments and critiques. I'm also always looking for collaborators, if you happen to be interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71