Isaria’s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

in #music6 years ago

music curation (13).jpg

Isaria’s Weekly Music Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation

Each week I curate 5 music posts using the MSP-Music account as well as the new MSP-Curation Account!

Please consider delegating to the new MSP-Music account. You will not only be helping the members of our music community, but you will also receive automatic upvotes on your posts as well!
You can find out more about MSP-Music and how to delegate
Here!

Here are my 5 Musical Gems of the week!

The wait - Original by @luisferchav

I had 2 people send me this post because of how amazing it is.
@luisferchav uses a loop recorder to first lay down a beatbox vocal, then layers some vocal harmonies for a synth type of background for his amazing lead vocal.
This song and performance should win all the awards.
So it is said, and so it shall be.


Morktra - In The Earth (I Will Be Free) -Featuring @dreamrafa guitar solo by @lk666

2 of my favorite Steemit musicians, @lk666 and @dreamrafa team up for this emotionally driven collaboration. @dreamrafa adds a brilliant guitar solo to @lk666’s signature dark sound.


Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 3 by @soundlegion

@soundlegion presents The Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 3 - Singer/Songwriter, Acoustic, Rock, and Hip Hop.
@soundlegion is amazing and awesome for putting together this collection of original multi genre songs from independent Steemian artists!
100% of post payouts go to the artist so show @soundlegion’s post some love and help support Steemit Musicians!


Alive (Official Musicoin Release) by @bryandivisions

I like the creepy reverse piano as a juxtaposition to the somewhat esoteric, spiritual lyrics.


"Analyze My Function" - ORIGINAL MUSIC - Gnash Song Challenge - Song #1 for @vachemorte by @carlgnash

“Nice post
would you be kind enough
to analyze my function?”
A few months ago @vachemorte received that spam reply on one of his posts. It’s one of my favorite spam replies and still makes me giggle when I think about it, and now thanks to @carlgnash its’ a song!!!
@carlgnash creates a pretty brilliant jazzy guitar part and cool harmonies for this little ditty.


Thanks for checking out my music pics! I invite you to support these fine musicians with your upvotes and resteems!

Come join us in the Minnow Support Project Palnet Discord! It's a great way to make friends, have fun, and gain followers!

Minnow Support Palnet Discord

cute.png

Sort:  

Wow!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing my song!!! It's still incredible to me that something I make can connect with others this way! Everytime I write a new song, that's mainly my goal, for people to connect, and people like you that let me know how much they liked and enjoyed it, truly make my day! Thank you very much!!! :)

You're welcome! Thank you for sharing your amazing gift of music with us!

Deep music i adore it friend

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

imagine place

This is great I will sure to join the MSPmusic

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

wow a great music,lyrics and tune.

Merhaba evet gerçekten çok güzel bir çalışma.
Ben endüstriyel tasarımcıyım aynı zamanda müzisyenim (vokal) enstrüman olarak gitar çalıyorum. Kutlarım müzik hayattır. Öyleyse hayatın tadını çıkar. 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64