Morktra - In The Earth (I Will Be Free) -Featuring @dreamrafa guitar solo

in #music6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Greetings Steemians!

I'm happy to bring you a collaberation between myself and @dreamrafa in which he performs his guitar solo for "In The Earth (I Will Be Free)".

Hope you enjoyed and that you go give @dreamrafa a little love


LYRICS

 

I'm not trying to out do anyone
I'm just trying to kill the pain
By booze, drugs, some fun and makin a little love
and getting rid of the lie of me
It's draggin me down
This misery
but it's the only friend of me
In the end I'll be in the ground you see
In the earth I will be free
I don't hate myself or my life
I just hate these human ways
Letting go's the only thing misery's telling me to do
I'd like to thank the human race for opening my eyes
and getting rid of this big fat lie


Go download the new  Steemit Artist Music Compilation (S.A.M.C.) Volume 3  from @soundlegion

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-3-clip-music-video-presentation-payout-1-4

Packed full of ultra talented Steemit artist


PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP!

Sort:  

Man! just arriving from vacation, i dont know why i missed this!, i am so proud of working with you! :D

No worries man, I feel the same way. We need to do it again soon.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Super pleased to see Steemit as a platform for collaboration!! Hoping to do a good bit of collaboration myself once i get my modular synth and drum content rolling. Thanks for paving a way!

Thank you and hit me up anytime with some ideas

Wow I really love this collab! The harmony part that comes in really adds a lot, gives it a hypnotic melancholy. I love the lyrics - you are always such a great song writer. AND HOLY SMOKES @DREAMRAFA KILLS IT. So cool to see you guys working together on this. Much love - Carl

Thank you very much :)
I had no doubt @dreamrafa would deliver the goods. I have played with a few shredders in my life and he measures up to the very top one that I've ever played with. He doesn't just play notes as fast as he can, he puts in the emotive ingredient that puts a shredder over the top.

hey that is a good recording. I enjoyed it over a beer and it works! Thanks.

Thanks bro!
It's awesome to hear my song worked with beer, it means it's doing its job :D

This is a perfect collab @lk666 and @dreamrafa \m/ loved it!!

Thank you my friend :)

i am a good fan of u bro great post

Thank you !

Cool music,

nice solo and vocal vibe.

Thank you

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Thank you!

Spectacular brother. A musical weight theme, enjoy it a lot.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21