Week Five VOTES! #sixweekhealth

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Vote for your WEEK FIVE #sixweekhealth Challenge WINNER

I've loved the challenge this week. It's been so interesting learning about the different ways that people get in shape. For me, the gym has become my sanctuary and I find it very difficult to get motivated to exercise in any other way. But this challenge has really inspired me to try add some more variety to my exercise!

Anyway, enough of my ramblings.

On to the finalists for this week. HERE is the original challenge for this week. There you'll find all of the rules and exactly what we were looking for from entries. I need your help choosing which of these entries will win the grand prize of Sixty Steem! Please vote in the comments below for the entry that you liked most!

425561_10151351287040261_1381324227_n.jpg

Getting kicked probably isn't healthy... (I'm the one getting kicked)

However, once again I've failed to narrow the entries down to just four. We've got five finalists so I'm going to add a second place prize to make up for the increased competition. The post that comes first in your voting will winSixty-Steem.png and second place will win themselves five Steem.

So to recap:

  • I need you to vote in the comments below by commenting the LETTER of the post you liked best.
  • The person with the most votes will win sixty Steem!
  • The second most voted for post will win five Steem.

The Finalists for Week Five of the Six Week Health Challenge #sixweekhealth

To make this challenge work, we need your votes. These five Steemians submitted amazing posts about their keep fit activities to help inspire all of us to get healthier and fitter. Look at each post and vote for your favourite in the comment section by commenting either A, B, C , D, or F. Entries are in order of the author's name.

Keep Fit A

How Hiking Changed My Life

grandadscookbook.jpg

https://steemit.com/sixweekhealth/@grandadscookbook/how-hiking-changed-my-life-my-entry-for-week-five-of-the-sixweekhealth-challenge

What a lovely post from @grandadscookbook. She tells us of how her favourite activity of hiking has helped her build confidence, keeps her fit and healthy and has made her great friends. An excellent post about how healthy activities can help not only your physical health but your emotional and social health too!

Keep Fit B

Calisthenic - The Body Weight Workout

infinityroad.jpg

https://steemit.com/sixweekhealth/@infinityroad/sixweekhealth-week-five-calisthenics-the-body-weight-work-out

A really informative post from @infinityroad about calisthenics, a type of body weight workout that's bound to get you strong and fit. What we loved about this post was the really high quality GIFs, the information about the activity and the excellent blooper GIF at the end! :D

Keep Fit C

Keep Fit and Active AT HOME!

missdeli.jpg

https://steemit.com/fitness/@missdeli/how-i-stay-active-and-fit-exercising-at-home-week-five-six-week-health-challenge

Really lovely set of images, instructions and information from @miss.deli. I really loved seeing how she exercised even with the distractions of those gorgeous pets. Using really simple equipment @missdeli can get a great workout in a small space, even when short of time! Excellent post.

Keep Fit D

The 'Stay At Home MOM' Workout

pizzapai.jpg

https://steemit.com/sixweekhealth/@pizzapai/5-week-five-sixweekhealth

This post is so great because it highlights how you can make your daily chores part of your workout! The pictures are beautifully colourful and show some really great moments where mum is keeping fit and playing with baby at the same time. Plus, how cool is that first picture that @pizzapai made for the challenge!

Keep Fit E

Ice Skating Around Vienna!

street.yoga.jpg

https://steemit.com/sixweekhealth/@street.yoga/week-five-of-six-week-health-challenge

@street.yoga shows us a really fun and different activity that he uses to keep fit in the winter. I'm amazed by the size of the ice skating rink over there in Vienna and am seriously considering a weekend trip next year just to have a go! How cool to skate around in the different lanes. Thanks for the colourful images and great use of GIFs again.

VOTE VOTE VOTE!!!

So once again, Steem, I need your help. Vote for your favourite post by commenting A, B, C, D or F in the comments below. The Steemian with the most votes will win sixty Steem, second will win five Steem! Voting closes at 10.30am on Wednesday the 14th of March.

Thank you for all of your entries. Don't worry if you didn't win or get short listed this week. There will be a new challenge going up for Week Six very soon! Make sure you get involved as soon as it goes live - follow me to keep up to date! You can see from the entries here the quality of the competition so work hard, be creative and I can't wait to have you guys involved for Week Six!

Yours in health,
Coach Ben @healthsquared
#sixweekhealth #coachben

Sort:  

D vote for D
Unbelievable!!! I made it here!!! Thank you dear coachben @healthsquared and @sweetsssj!!!! Thank you for organising such a meaningful program!!

Proud mummy with tears~~~~

I vote for B

I vote for A.

I vote for B! Super Cool! Da geht was! 100% Upvote ;) @infinityroad is the best :D

i vote D !!!!!

D is my choice

挣得很厉害。到底是来为了赢还是推广运动的?如果单纯说运动,我觉得只能是B。但是,又有几个人能做得到?真的那么有毅力每天跑去运动?所以如果是硬要我选,我觉得D比较适合个人胃口。在家运动,做家务都可以一拼冒汗锻炼身体。一举两得。

Cast my vote for D

I vote for the simplicity exercise at home.
"keep fit D"

I vote for D! 😉

I vote keep fit D. I like exercise at home so regardless weather condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52