Guess my age! 3rd challenge- PRIZE 1 SBD! + THE 2nd CHALLENGE WINNER!

in #contest6 years ago


Guess my age! New challenge has arrived!

guess-my-age.png

I've prepared for you a new contest.. All you have to do is to guess the exact age of the character in the picture!

Prize 1 SBD!

What you need to do:

  • Write the age below (Comments section)
  • upVote this post
  • Follow me
  • Resteem is appreciated (Not compulsory )

If you won't complete all tasks above you will be disqualified!


I will post the exact age and the proof in 4-7 days, when I will announce the winner. ( I will consider the winner first person who guess the age. If no one guesses the exact age, the one who write the nearest age will win.

Guess her age --- 3rd week!


sssss.PNG


Good luck!


+++++ The last week winner

The lucky winner for the 2nd GUESS MY AGE challenge is @blessed-girl ! She guess the exact age of Deea (18 years old), and she has followed all the rules!

The proof: Capture.PNG

The game works in this way..you will guess her/his age and if it's not correct each years will be shown below and you lose an amount of money. In this case they guess his age is 22..but they was wrong with 5 years. Even in the picture you see 22 y'o , below of that is the number 5 (participants was wrong when they said that she have 22..so (22-5)=18 years old!


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

my guess, she's 33! #guessmyage great idea @gabriel.ncl. Upvoted and follow for a lot of time!

thanks!! then you will know when I will announce the winner!

Thank you very much for the Gabriel award. I like your contest ... The girl of this 3rd week seems to be 34 years old.

you welcome! I'm glad you like my contest!

Hello @Gabriel.ncl 👋
I think she is 48 years old, she looks like women about this age 😉

Hmm, I guess she's 32? :D :)

you will find out in few days :) thanks for participation

HAHA! :D Alrightyyy :) My pleasure. hehe :) :)

My Guess is 50

I say she's 56

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @gabriel.ncl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54