Contest - Enjoying Dog Days - Celebrating 300 Followers

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

WHAT IS UP BITCHES!! 😜😜😜


The wife and I took McFly for a nice long walk after lunch today. We were out for over an hour and a half - Covering about 9.5 km. The pooch is pooped. We're getting our snuggle on while I work on a few articles for the comming week.

When we got home I noticed that I've reached 300+ followers - I would just say how thankfull I am for my experiences here on Steemit over these past two months. There's really a ton of great people here and I'm so happy I found this place!!

I'm holding a little contest to say thanks and give back. If you know your movies - Take a crack at it.

LRM_EXPORT_20180429_162537.jpg

Sweepy puppers

RULES

  • Upvote the post
  • Tell me in the comments what movie is on my television

zcCGBRQshGdt6.gif


WINNER GETS

  • A follower
  • A resteem
  • $.100 SBD
  • 50% of this posts SBD payout

I know that's not a whole lot - But right now. It's all I got.

IrAkpeVcnY1YA.gif


The contest is open for 48 hrs - It's 5:11pm right now. until the post pays out! Winner will be chosen at random from correct answers to the question.

  • A Hint has been added to the comments

  • If there is no correct guesses by the time the post pays out the prize will roll over into the next one.


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS

One Of The Most Rewarding Experiences Of My Entire Life!!
VIEW COUNTER REMOVED FROM POSTS - F**KING HORSE SHIT!
Sushi Lunch With My Mom
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 6
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 5
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 4
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 3
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 2
Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1


Sort:  

HINT #5[locked] - Unlocked at 125th vote

XpGuc2E2lEBeU.gif

HINT #4 - [UNLOCKED] HINT BELOW THIS GIF

WynEdzssoS10I.gif


XCopjiQ1O29sA.gif

Congratulations @emwalker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

HINT #2 [UNLOCKED]

3ohzdFvSAgvmXq6n2o.gif



Bne9yJTgFt3kQ.gif

This is freqkin' hard! :)

HINT #3 [UNLOCKED] - hint added just below this gif.

Scroll down through the comments for other unlocked hints

Gx9JkhbjcL8E8.gif


Think outside the box - combine hints

10THJmhT8dqfza.gif

Doh I'm not sure that is gonna help but we will see. Back to google I go.

This is the third hint - it's still locked - did you see hint one and 2 - they appear as replies to the original comments.

Oh have to get some friends to upvote this so we can get moving with that hint.

That would be awesome! 😁 I'm loving how into this you are.

I'm having to figure it out cuz he is driving me crazy now.

Bahahahahaha I'm hoping this hits 20 votes - I've got the best hint so far just waiting. It's a 2 part-er

Whelp there's 20 - dropping hint 3 now!!

I think I've developed computer related OCD in my old age.

With age comes wisdom - let's go bunny!!

I should be wise enough to know better :)

ok me and Mrs B voted so give me my hint already !

Just saw that you resteemed this - thanks dude!!

NP now the hint................

Dropping a hint now

New hint unlocked/ added - new hint available - holy shit this blew up lol

Thank you for your guess - Only 22hrs till we get to find out if you're right. Multiple entries are allowed.

think i got it.. lock up

I will not confirm or deny wheather or not your guess is correct - only Commenting to say lock up is amazing! Ever seen Death Warrant staring Van Damme?

haven't heard of that one, though i generally try to watch a few of the films he's been in

Thank you for your guess - Only 22hrs till we get to find out if you're right. Multiple entries are allowed.

Thank you for your guess - Only 22hrs till we get to find out if you're right. Multiple entries are allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57