Sort:  

Another classic!
My only complaint is there’s only one day left! I wish it was a 30 day challenge 👍

Thanks man - I believe that There are 30 day Black and white challenges - but I hate failing - & days is way less of a commitment than a month. I think after day 7 Ill be going back to a the standard daily Colour challenge. Gotta switch it up.

Love the focus on the tree, but with a beautiful background. Really works in BW but I bet the color version (if there is one is pretty tight too).

Thanks a bunch - this is actually one of my favorite photos from a road trip with the wife back in July. Up near Niagara Falls. I have the raw image still. When I get back to my computer I'll whip up a quick color grade on the picture for you and share it here in the comments. All the best dude!

@bunnypuncher - Here's the promised colour version of the photo - ITs a 2120P web export of a full frame 4k file - under 1mb - so there is a bit of a quality drop. All the best!

colorgrade.jpg

nice challenge

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51