The Good Vibes Contest - Round 3 - Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have finally managed to chose the winners for this round of The Good Vibes Contest and I have to say, it was incredibly difficult. So hard, that I'm having doubts about the fairness of this contest. I mean, who am I to decide the best write-up from so many wonderful stories?

I'm in the process of finding a better way to run this show, so if anyone has any suggestions, please let me know!

pexels-photo-842876.jpeg
source

In the meantime, with special thanks to @mrprecious for his help, here are the results!

1st Place - @sweetpea with entry

2nd Place - @kiaraantonoviche with entry

3rd Place (shared) - @maeugenia with entry and @arthur47 with entry.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you so much to all of you awesome steemians who took part! There were so many amazing posts and I am sorry I couldn't give the prize to more people!

Until next time, Steem on!

Corina

Sort:  

Nice post!

nice

Congrats to the winners

nice

Congrats you guys!!
D.

By the way, any idea of when is the next?
D.

I would love to participate next time but am nowhere near those great writers that have won. Great choice for the winners. Great job too - must be quite a bit of hard work.

I think its awesome that you are doing this! I know how much work you have been putting in and it shows. Me and wife wife have run several contests on a few of our side projects and it takes time and dedication. It's great to see that you are helping out the community as well. The only comment I can say is keep it up and to those that didn't win keep trying! Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37