Steem Bot Tracker Logo Contest - 20 STEEM Prize and More!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

When I created the Steem Bot Tracker Website I spent about a whole 10 minutes creating the above logo by finding a free image on pixabay.com and sticking a steem logo on top of it...yes, I have mad photoshop skillz!

But at this point, I think the site deserves something better - so I'm opening it up to the amazing artists of the Steem community to come up with the new, improved, official logo of steembottracker.com.

In addition to the 20 STEEM prize (which could be worth who knows how much in the not-too-distant future) your work will be prominently featured on the site, you will be given credit in the site footer and in my posts about the bot tracker, and I will personally recommend you if and when anyone I know is looking to hire an awesome artist!

In addition to a large-format image like the one at the top of this post, I'll need a small version to show in the browser tab like so:

Entrants will have 7 days to submit their designs (until this post pays out). You must submit your designs (or a link to a post with your designs) in the comments section of this post since once the contest ends I will look through the comments and pick the winning design.

In order to claim the prize the winner will need to deliver all assets and source files used to create the design and I reserve the rights to use and modify the winning designs in any way that I see fit. As mentioned above the winning artist will receive credit for the logo design wherever it is used.

Although I will be solely responsible for choosing the winning design based on my entirely subjective criteria, I do welcome input from the rest of the community to help influence my decision. So for those of my readers who are not so artistically inclined, I encourage you to participate by upvoting and commenting on the submissions you like the best!

I can't wait to see what the community can produce, and am looking forward to having a new and improved face for the Steem Bot Tracker website!

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision for the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate your witness vote. To cast your vote you can:

Sort:  

Looks perfect to me.

Yes this is the best logo for this steem bot tracker.

Nice contest! I hope it can join.

filthy-stinking-thieves.jpg

Rewards Pool Farmer Alert

@Steemcleaners, check out the comments section of @ryacha21 above. (https://steemit.com/@ryacha21/comments)

He is leasing 30k SP from @minnowbooster then using that to VOTE Up his own 7 Day old comments on random posts at the last minute. Scroll his comments to around the 6 day mark or just go to https://steemd.com/@ryacha21; he has a lot of self love on his own old comments.

HE IS DOING IT OVER AND OVER AND OVER.. He is farming the pool.. If you could help it would be appreciated..

Learn more about this sack of monkey spunk here:

https://steemit.com/shitpost/@pawsdog/the-shit-post-diaries-1-17-18-4

Also kinda a dick move to use the actual good post of another person to post a comment for no other reason to come back and farm it later.

Post Author, @yabapmatt I do apologize.. This dude makes no actual articles of his own so the only way to draw attention to what he is doing is to comment his comments. My sincerest apologies for cluttering up your blog, outing the abusive self voting behavior of @ryacha21

@booster is changing to 2.5 DAYS MAX AGE. + Cheetah + Steemcleaners compatible. We are also polishing our API to push correct data from @booster + @frontrunner

FYI! @yabapmatt

That's great news! Let me know if I can help in any way!

I just followed u and am new pls can u educate me on steembotracker.com i want to make money and be like you @yabapmatt

That would be good for helping. Can't wait to follow you

Nice! This one is a strong contender for the winner in my opinion.

I agree. I really like this logo proposal. Thanks for sharing @incrediblesnow

Hi Yab!
Here is an entry for your consideration!
Thanks!

steembot tracker.jpg

@yabapmatt
Here is my entry for the contest, i hope i'm on time !
Thanks!
logo.png

https://steemit.com/contest/@mariya-lorenz/steem-bot-tracker-logo-contest-my-entry

бот.jpg

Hello! I decided to take part in an interesting and fun contest. Here is my robot)

This robot looks great but make sure it's royalty free since it's not original work.

What a cute bot)

Here is my entry For the steem bot tracker

TRACKER 2.png

Head In PNG Format

heada.png

Here is my post link
Steem bot tracker entry

Is that a Frieza remake? LOL!!!

haha! no man it's just a look alike!

Well looks cool either way :-)

thanks...

Welcome @yabapmatt
robot-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00