Sort:  

Congratulation on winning pibara's @croupierbot lottery with this comment.

Hi Arthur, I'm currently running a (monthly) beta reading lottery on some of my own writing. This month is off to a slow start. If you enjoy beta reading, maybe you would like to compete. The total price money for this month is $23.5 SBD

https://steemit.com/contest/@pibara/beta-reading-contest-ragnarok-conspiracy-part-three-usd23-5-sbd-in-price-money

I want to read from the very first post of this story, but I can only go back to: From "Ragnarok Conspiracy"; Part One, Chapter 2.

Can you post here all the urls so that I have an easy way to read from one post to the other?

Thanks.

hi Arthur. Here is an index into the chapters so far, apart from this one.

Loading...

Made a little change to @croupierbot that I would like to ask you to give a bit of a test. If things work correctly, @croupierbot should try to follow your and other former Minnow Fiction Author Support Lottery winners upvotes. Could you please test if @croupierbot indeed follows your upvotes? Tnx.

You want me to upvote their comment or post of a month ago? Just making certain I understand what you are asking.

Just upvote anything you would normally upvote that hasn't got many upvotes yet, than come back a few minutes later to see if @croupiervot followed your upvote. The bot wasn't doing anything with upvotes, so I thought I might as well try to give you guys a bit more voting power by making it follow your votes. So if you upvote anything it should follow at 50% if things are working OK.

Tried again, but still nothing, just my upvote at :
https://steemit.com/all/@nikosnitza/good-night-steemit-friend

I tried it but after about 4 minutes, still nothing. I'll check again in a few more minutes.

Are you going to be arranging another competition soon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44