You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Fiction Author Support Lottery: Round Two

in #contest7 years ago

Hi Arthur, I'm currently running a (monthly) beta reading lottery on some of my own writing. This month is off to a slow start. If you enjoy beta reading, maybe you would like to compete. The total price money for this month is $23.5 SBD

https://steemit.com/contest/@pibara/beta-reading-contest-ragnarok-conspiracy-part-three-usd23-5-sbd-in-price-money

Sort:  

I want to read from the very first post of this story, but I can only go back to: From "Ragnarok Conspiracy"; Part One, Chapter 2.

Can you post here all the urls so that I have an easy way to read from one post to the other?

Thanks.

hi Arthur. Here is an index into the chapters so far, apart from this one.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43