You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Fiction Author Support Lottery: Round Two

in #contest7 years ago

Made a little change to @croupierbot that I would like to ask you to give a bit of a test. If things work correctly, @croupierbot should try to follow your and other former Minnow Fiction Author Support Lottery winners upvotes. Could you please test if @croupierbot indeed follows your upvotes? Tnx.

Sort:  

You want me to upvote their comment or post of a month ago? Just making certain I understand what you are asking.

Just upvote anything you would normally upvote that hasn't got many upvotes yet, than come back a few minutes later to see if @croupiervot followed your upvote. The bot wasn't doing anything with upvotes, so I thought I might as well try to give you guys a bit more voting power by making it follow your votes. So if you upvote anything it should follow at 50% if things are working OK.

Tried again, but still nothing, just my upvote at :
https://steemit.com/all/@nikosnitza/good-night-steemit-friend

I tried it but after about 4 minutes, still nothing. I'll check again in a few more minutes.

Are you going to be arranging another competition soon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44