Guess who my 1st Villain Character Mix will be and WIN 5 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hahahaaaa! I think I finally know who to draw next for my superhero character mix... this time we will go to the dark side. This time we will go do the villains. Oh hey wait, am giving too much info away already. :P

There's not a clue here but anyone who can guess it will get 5 SBD. I mean like for real if anyone can guess what or who the 1st villain mix will be without any clue from me you will get 5 SBD. Bwahahaha.

Wait, should I put up contest rules even when this is just a random thing?

Only rule will be: You can only guess once and give me the reason why you think I will do/draw those characters.

The best explanation will give you a higher chance of getting some sprinkle of SBD.

DARTH.png

(source)

Bonus prize: If you can guess one character right you get 2 SBD. First one to guess any one of 'em wins.

Bonus prizes will NOT be on top of the Prize though. Winning the Prize will disqualify you for any bonus prize.

One person will win 5 SBD.

If no one guesses anything, I will choose the best answers and some random people via randomizer to sprinkle some SBD just for participating. Too bad if someone guesses one though, no sprinkling from me. Lol. Maybe.

So give it your best shot!

REQUIREMENT: Comment your entry below. Comments should only be in Filipino or English, if in any other language, must have English translation. :)

DEADLINE: Contest will end on Monday May 7, 11:59 pm, Manila, PH time.


For the meantime why don't you look at

WolvieRogue Woman and Constantine LeBeau



and see how I mix the characters. Feel free to let me know what you think of each. :D

XOXO,
@artgirl




IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

After I've watched this video, in order to remember all super villain

I guess it could be Harley Queen for the girl power and stuff, you know

Hahaha maybe, let me watch that too. :D

That's an amazing... wtf spoilerrr!!! Haven't seen that movie yet!!!

But I like this video already. Hahaha. Lots of villains indeed.

What movie???

The one where Tanos wins and everybody dies?

There's another but for superheroes only

Yeah haven't watched Infinity Wars yet. So sad.

Thanks for the vids. 😂

You're very welcome

this is a very good post with my challenge
if I think this picture is a true hero who does not want to look his face or unknown to others.
I like this

...

That's Darth Vader from Star Wars.

one of my fav in sw darth vader heheh

Hahaha, bad is bad.

I'll go one that's a little unconventional and say Donald Trump is the villain. As for the reason? I have no idea why it popper into my head.

Hahaha, nice try. 😝

I will guess your going to draw the joker/darthmaul, only because the joker is insane and darth maul has no limits, this is going to be an encounter of two worlds, the nonstop laughing vs the red Evilnessness ness of the space, haha looking forward for whatever character you may have in mind.

Hmmm... Interesting choice. 👍

I should post it by Tue maybe, if I finish it early, or anytime after if I don't. 😂

It'll be LOKI..
Simply because Villain = Loki.
And he's a mix of fun and danger.
Who doesn't like Loki, anyway? 😊

Oh... I like Loki too. ❤

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I guess Darth/Joker. ^_^

Btw, what do you sell online? Do you have a FB Page or site where we can peruse your wares?

I sell condos and art. Haha. :D For some art prints you can check my Deviant Art acct or just contact me on FB, link in my profile or check my IG although I haven't posted the complete artwork there yet. :)

Btw, if you can also provide a reason on why you chose those characters, that'd be great. :)

Darth Joker because it's the first thing that popped in my mind. I was reading up on Harley Quinn's background before I read your contest. Btw, may @ sign ang link ng IG mo. Nalulong na sa Steemit hihi 😁

Hala sha, hahahaha. Wait edit ko.

I will go with Supreme Leader Snoke and Venom
because I think they both would mash good in a character Mix.

Oh no... But I don't know who/what Snoke is? 😁

"You dont know who I am. How dare you!", said the old creepy dude from star wars last sequels

Ahaha oh my, I am not a Star Wars fan. I know someone who is but really even that person could not convert me. Hahaha.

Im a fan of the first star wars movies. I mean the old ones, cause the first ones came later. I meant the originals. And not talking about the barely new vampire cw's tv series...

Anyway, I didnt know about him either until star wars 8

What vampire show? But no i don't wanna know. Haha.

Actually, I just found out that the vampire's show is going for its fifth season

Nah not feeling it. Never been a fan of vampires.

My guess is Emperor Palpatine (aka Darth Sidious), he is the most evil thing in the whole galaxy. Or maybe Count Dooku or Boba Fett :D

May the force be with you, always.

Hehe, ok thanks for joining. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39