Sort:  

Oh no... But I don't know who/what Snoke is? 😁

"You dont know who I am. How dare you!", said the old creepy dude from star wars last sequels

Ahaha oh my, I am not a Star Wars fan. I know someone who is but really even that person could not convert me. Hahaha.

Im a fan of the first star wars movies. I mean the old ones, cause the first ones came later. I meant the originals. And not talking about the barely new vampire cw's tv series...

Anyway, I didnt know about him either until star wars 8

What vampire show? But no i don't wanna know. Haha.

Actually, I just found out that the vampire's show is going for its fifth season

Nah not feeling it. Never been a fan of vampires.

I loved Buffy, the vampire slayer (movie and tv serie), all the Blade movies, The lost boys, Interview with the Vampire (Tom Cruise and Brat Pit), UnderWorld saga (obviously), Van Helsing, Arucard (Hellsing) anime, Monogatari, and last far, far, far, far away Twilight saga.

I've never seen True blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54