Sort:  

I loved Buffy, the vampire slayer (movie and tv serie), all the Blade movies, The lost boys, Interview with the Vampire (Tom Cruise and Brat Pit), UnderWorld saga (obviously), Van Helsing, Arucard (Hellsing) anime, Monogatari, and last far, far, far, far away Twilight saga.

I've never seen True blood.

Omg. Hahaha I thought so, you like Twilight. 😂

The closest to a vampire show that I like is the anime Blood+. Oh that was amazing.

I kinda like the book version of the Anne Rice vampire series... But that's it I think.

Yes.. yess... I do like Twilight movies and books, I confess

I know about Blood+. Actually, I loved the opening theme from Blood+

Although I've never watched it

You have to watch Monogatari!!! The anime serie and the movies.

It's a crazy thing involving vampires and others excentricities! I haven't watched them all yet.

The movies are brutal!

I know Im gonna sound like a jehovah witness (no offense), but If you have 3 minutes of your time... please watch the first 3 minutes of the next video

Hmmm so is it weirder than Neon Genesis Evangelion?

It sounds crazy. 😂

I like the review but damn that's long.

It's siiick!

But it is the explosion of colors, how the perspective changes during the development of a scene along with the sickly dialogues which gives it a unique style to this anime; and although many parts are slow, in the end you are left wanting to see what will happen in the next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54