Ask Steemit Anything Logo - Contest Entry

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Who wants to join the logo contest of @chrisaiki? I think Ask Steemit Anything is a voting bot. You can read more here.

So I just joined and had some fun designing one or two logos... Ask Steemit Anything 1.jpg

Ask Steemit-01-01.jpg

Can't decide which one is better. Lol. This is just one of the design I did. Head on over to my comment on the contest page to vote for this design. ◀◀

As for how I did it? Well I initially drew a frowning face, but then I changed it to this one.

steemitd b.jpg I almost added a hand but decided not to include it.

I made it look like a small cloud because if you answer questions, you have to know a lot of info or data about Steemit, and I thought of a data cloud. Or maybe it's just cute. Lol. I had fun doing it so I hope you like it too.

Feel free to create/design how their logo should look too! Prize is 50 Steem. Whew. Maybe I should make another one for more chances of winning? Anyway, good luck to us!

Don't forget to vote for my comment at the contest page. ◀◀ Just click on the link. Thanks! ^_^

XOXO,
@artgirl


All rights reserved.
© Art x Stephanie Rue


Want some more of my art related posts? You can check below for those still within the 7 day period upon posting this:


💜 Guess Who Sold Some Art Last Komikon!
My first time to join a comic con as an artist last year. 😂

Oh, It's a Bird
I drew a bird for another contest. It's a cute flying little bird.

The Hand of An Artist
Some kinda flower pen hand art.

That Kraken Wall Art
My very first mural project. 💪

For my non-art related posts, feel free to check my blog page.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

so cutee!!! bagay ung cloud sis!

Goodluck! 👍😊

Thanks. 😁 Vote m ko dun. Hahaha

Thank you for participating.

You're welcome.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53