Ask Steemit Anything – Logo contest – 50 steem.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


asa2.png

Ask Steemit anything is a new Steemit venture.
It is very easy to use and to understand.

You just ask a question and the Steemit community will answer this question.
The @askanything account will upvote your question if you use the #asa (Ask teemit Anything) tag.

To better identify the questions, we need a nice logo.
@jerrybanfield’s @budgets for the development of Steemit has grant 50 steem for the winner of this logo contest.

So here are the rules :

  • Make a logo and a post including your logo
  • Reply to this post with a link with your post and an image of this logo
  • Replies will be upvote by Steemians untill March 7th, 2018, 12.00 Paris time.
  • The logo with the bigger number of upvotes will win the 50 steem.

All the best !

Sort:  

Looks good man! Nice job, you have my vote. Good luck!

Very good job @yasayanoluler, I appreciated your work. I am following you now, waiting for your new works.

Hocam güçüm azalmış onuniçin

Güzel çalışma.

Farklı bir logo olmuş emeğinize sağlık

its good man i love it

rakip çıkmışsın hocam bize..başarılar dilerim :)

nice work

Başarılar dilerim elinize sağlık.

ilginç bir tasarım olmuş beğendim...

Basarili olmus tebrikler👌

Incredible! Good logo wow👍👍👍

good job mate!

Hi @chrisaiki! I am joining your Logo making contest

Below is my entry:




ask nbg 5 cropped small.png




Here is the link to my post about this entry → Ask Steemit Anything – Logo contest: My Entry

Upvoted 🤙🏻

The thing with this is that it is not exaggerated and has captured the message. Great!

Yiii so glad you like it po. Thanks alot @hesaid!!

voted !!! good job !

Atee salamaat sa support po!

Best of Luck Ate! Upvoted.

Yesyes. Thankies bartyy!!

Nice and simple ♥️

Voted. Simple! Great one!

Upvoted for this entry.. Wish you good luck

Thank you poo!!

clicked again :) I hope there's a way to link this to your blog so we don't have to be clicking twice lol! tamad lang e :D

Good Luck!

Nyahahaha!! Yaah2 I forgot po kasi pro anyways, kahit tamad you made to click it twice! Thank youuu!! 😊

@chrisaiki thankyou for the contest. This is my logo submission for your Ask Steemit Anything logo contest. please check my logo submission post.
https://steemit.com/asa/@mdnazmulhasan/5auykn-i-design-logo-for-ask-steemit-anything-logo-contest

This my logo for contest

asa-01.jpg

Anything problem my design, please tell me to reply. then I fix this.

upvote and resteem

thankyou

Perfect design for Ask steemit anything

Hi this is my entry i hope you liked it, it has variations of steemit and steem, you can choose freely if you choose my entry :)

Here is the detailed view on how the logo was created.
https://steemit.com/contest/@roldamn/ask-steemit-anything-logo-contest

Best of luck!!
Go Steemitachievers!

good luck

Hi there! Here's my take on the logo. I also did a post about it here: https://steemit.com/contest/@artgirl/ask-steemit-anything-logo-contest-entry

Ask Steemit Anything 1.jpg

Ask Steemit-01-01.jpg

Feel free to vote my entry. If there's any revision request @chrisaiki do let me know. Thanks!

I like 2nd logo ;)

Hehe, couldn't decide which to submit so I just submitted both. I think I should make another one soon just for the heck of it. :D thanks!

I tried to stay true to the desire for a question mark.
I was inspired by the idea of shedding light on the questions people may have.

Ask Steemit Anything.png

Here is how I created the image:
https://steemit.com/design/@katysavage/my-entry-for-ask-steemit-anything-logo-contest

Creative work ! thank you.

Here is my interpretation:

@bronkong ask.png

The stars in the background symbolises the big questions humanity have. I hold the letering in orginal Steemit colours.

Thank you mate! You bring me here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33