๐Ÿค‘ And the $20 SBD Winner is... ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰

in #contest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

This was such a fun giveaway! Thank you everyone who entered!

animated-thank-you-image-0034

We made new friends, and learned a lot about each other! And a few of us even started humming the same song- all day long, lol- because of another few of us ;) Not naming any names ;)

This was seriously a ton of fun, and I am so happy to have gotten to know each of you a little more :) I am so honored to be a part of this excellent group of individuals we lovingly call Steemit.com. You ROCK!

Ok, ok, I know what you want. I got you, dawg!

And.... Without further ado, chosen by Random.org among the giveaway commenters is...

@cryptoworld

Congratulations!!!

Follow for more giveaways, fun, and tips on how to STEEM on!

shaded line.jpeg

Original Fiction Episodes
by @ArbitraryKitten

The Strays

Prelude
Chapter 1
Chapter 2

black arrow.gif Please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for your support โค

Update *first drawn was found to have not entered the giveaway as stated. Thank you for understanding.

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I could not find the winnig comnent with answers of @cryptoworld. I apologize, but the perception is that he had not answered at all. Could you, please, publish a link to winning comment.

Interesting contest and that was intelligent of you coming up with those questions. Congratulation to @cryptoworld

Congrats @cryptoworld! Loved being able to read over those questions and make some connections with people who are interested in the same things I am. Keep up the awesome posts and giveaways thanks!

Congratulations, I loved answering the question so much that I went to discord and asked everyone there to answer them. I learned a lot about my friends. Thanks so much for doing this I loved it

I am so happy! Thanks again for being a part of it, and look for more fun giveaways coming soon :)

Yeah it was fun and interesting...congrats to @cryptoworld...way to go!

Answering the questions had me reflecting, actually lol. So it was nice to join something like this for once.

Congratulations @cryptoworld :)

Booooo I lost! lol. Wth is that about? I should win every time, at like everything!! ;)

Raymond, you win.

At life. Here's to you!

Haha! Thank you :)

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Oh cool! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45